We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$106
US$95
View deal
SAVE US$11
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Booking.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$106
US$95
View deal
SAVE US$11
Expedia.comUS$95
HurbUS$106
eDreamsUS$98
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
539
315
127
66
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
539
315
127
66
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four points front desk room was clean dixie road great stay close to the airport free parking tim hortons business stay gas station definitely stay here again shuttle service pearson airport short stay staying at this hotel easy access one night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Very clean rooms. Seems to be newly renovated. Courteous service from front desk. Both checking in and checking out. Fast service. Reception area seems to adhere to COVID safety protocols. Very happy with everything in front desk service and the room. Will definitely stay again for next getaway.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 507philipc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Zambito, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear 507philipc
Thank you very much for your great 5/5 review and your endorsement for our hotel.
Great to hear that you were very happy with the Four Points Toronto Mississauga and we look forward in welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

The facility was very clean..close.to lots of amenities 7-10 min drive to the airport. I stayed for a night could've gone more ..front desk stay was welcoming.ots of safety measures taken to makes guess like.me was safe. Room was clean the bed was Comfortable which helps

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kirk s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Zambito, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Kirk s
Thank you for your great 5/5 score for The Four Points Toronto Mississauga. Happy to hear you found our hotel to be clean and our location meet your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward in welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

Needed a room in a hurry to keep my workflow and meetings going. Called and made reservations.

Got a crisp clean room to work out of even took a hot shower and a nap.

Through out Covid-19 I have been there regularly to work and conduct virtual meetings.

I am a regular guest and definitely going to be visiting again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shimonarif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Zambito, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Shimonarif
Thank you very much for your great review on the Four Points Toronto Mississauga. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward in welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

I stay at this hotel weekly for business and always great to stay. Hotel staff is great and efficient. Whenever they can open the restaurant breakfast and diner is very good thanks to their Chef!!
Keep up the great work.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robfero2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Zambito, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear robfero2017
Thank you for your great 5/5 star review. So happy to see you back at the hotel. We also look forward in opening up our restaurant once the government regulations permits us. We look forward in welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is fully remodelled and modernized.
Looks like a brand new hotel.
Much more than expected by the low price.
Clean and modern, well equipped rooms.
Great restaurant, good location.
Very comfy bed. Small but clean and well equipped bathroom.
The hotel has special rate for truck drivers.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JanosK_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Zambito, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Janosk_12
Thank you for your great 5/5 review on your stay. Great to hear we exceeded your expectations. We look forward in welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews