We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$95
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$18
Priceline
US$95
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$18
Hotels.comUS$89
FindHotelUS$81
Lol.travelUS$95
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
112
125
68
28
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
125
68
28
44
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020

I stayed for two nights and had no issues. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is good, hours from 7-10am at least on weekends. The room was nice, furniture modern. There is construction going on but that didn't have a negative impact on my stay. I would definitely book with Quality Inn again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bambica1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

My stay at this hotel was just average. At first, they put me in one of their old rooms and I had asked to switch due to the smell of paint. The construction wasn't very pleasant. The new room was nice. However, I found the breakfast to be very mediocre. The one thing that bothered me the most about my stay was the unfriendlness of staff. The front desk never said hi,never acknowledged you and just didn't seem welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Elisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QIAWManagement, Sales Coordinator at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Elisa,

Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. Please accept our apologies for you were not happy with our services. We will be sharing your comments with our Guest service manager to ensure such mistakes are not repeated in the future.
We thank you for the feedback and assure you we will take all measures to improve our services in the future. We hope you will continue to stay at Quality Inn Airport West.

Regards

Navneet Kaur
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Very clean room and the staff was very friendly and helpful even though we checked in late at night. Will definitely be staying here again and will be recommending this hotel.

Also the coffee provided in the room was surprisingly good!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A4603GAjessicap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QIAWManagement, Sales Coordinator at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a satisfying one. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will pay us a return visit.
We are looking forward to welcoming you.
Sincerely
Navneet Kaur
Sales Coordinator
TeL-905-890-1200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

Stayed one night. We were given a king room on the first floor which was perfect for me because I can't climb stairs. The room was very nice, clean and nicely decorated. The bed was firm. The bathroom was fairly modern. There was a complimentary breakfast that was good. The staff were very nice too. The issues are that the jets fly over all the time and can be heard. The other issue was the location. It wasn't bad but if you like american/Canadian food there isn't much around. Most of the restaurants were different nationalities. The hotel is being renovated and the workers could be heard yelling. At least they are doing a nice job.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DebbieG_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QIAWManagement, Sales Coordinator at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2019

Dear Debbie,
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Quality Inn Airport West. We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our staff, accommodation and breakfast offerings. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. There are a variety of restaurants(Jack Astors, Turtle jacks, Montanas) located just 5 min drive from the hotel like Courtney Park and Heartland Town center. As the name says it all, we are an airport hotel and are located at 15 min drive from the airport. And airplane noise is beyond our control.
We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovation and updating our two double beds into 2 queen beds.

Thank you so much for your business and we are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
Yours sincerely
Navneet Kaur Mann
Sales Coordinator
QIAW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

We stayed one night for a wedding near by. Very reasonable priced! The room was spacious and clean. Bed and bedding was very comfortable! Breakfast was OK. If I needed to stay in this location again I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LindzBatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QIAWManagement, Sales Coordinator at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Dear Lindzbatt,
Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Quality Inn Airport West.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Navneet Kaur Mann
Sales Coordinator
quality inn airport west
9058901200 ext 302

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews