We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$193
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$111
Hotels.comUS$86
Trip.comUS$193
Expedia.comUS$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
786
713
344
156
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
786
713
344
156
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service dixie road park and fly toronto airport front desk staff free parking hot tub beds were comfortable wake up call stayed one night an early morning flight bw vehicle pickup pearson plane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Mattress was by far the firmest, sleeping on a king ,I felt like a princess, slept so well my first time in months. Definitely going back to that location, to rest relax and reguvenate. Closest friends are going to join me to experience the same great sleep I experienced. Thank you BW, for a great night

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LAmor50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

The hotel is a go to for airport visits. However that's no a go at present.
They are doing an outstanding job in a difficult time period.
Extra clean and following all the COVID protocol.
Staff is outstanding friendly and doing everything they can to keep you safe.
Super Clean stay here.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 688geraldc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

Wonderful experience. Excellent service.
Left car for a week and used delivery and pickup to and from Pearson.
Prompt. Felt safe and protected.
Room was immaculate. We are at attached restaurant and service and food were superb!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sharonwZ3371DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

The staff was great. They helped us to drive down to CN tower and told us parking was easy to find on the weekend. They were right and we enjoyed our trip up the tower. We could park close to doors and we were a 10 minute drive from airport.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Experience622334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2020

Dear Experience622334,

Thank you for taking the time to review. We are very glad that we were able to assist you to make any aspect of your time here easier. We are happy you enjoyed your time in Downtown Toronto at the CN Tower. Hope you will consider staying with us again next time you require accommodations in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

I stayed here and it is a very good hotel the service from the staff is amazing they are super friendly and the rooms are extremely clean I will definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel for anyone

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jsonbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

Dear jsonbp,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. The staff always strive to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service, so we are glad our team were able to make you feel welcomed. With the the health and safety of our guests being more important than ever, our staff are working extra hard with new practices in place. We hope you will come back and stay with us again next time your require accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews