We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
786
713
344
156
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
786
713
344
156
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service dixie road park and fly toronto airport front desk staff free parking hot tub beds were comfortable wake up call stayed one night an early morning flight bw vehicle pickup pearson plane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019

I frequently stay at this hotel when I come to town on business. Although I did not eat here I was in the bar with colleagues for some beers and the atmosphere was good and the drinks weer reasonably priced. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I look forward each time to sleeping here.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

The accommodations were basic, sometimes a bit noisy, but clean and comfortable. What we really appreciated about this hotel were the polite staff, the quick check-in even with a long line of guests and the ability to store baggage and park our car with them while we were away!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Désirée M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We stayed here at the end of October 2018 and also at the end of December 2018. Close to Pearson Airport in Toronto. Free shuttle service from the airport. Clean, comfortable rooms. "Postcards" restaurant has good food and very good service and is located in the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scenic280403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

Excellent service including prompt shuttle. Would stay again for sure. highly recommend Best Western. we use them at all times if possible. Enjoy your stay. We wish they would keep our car thought for 3 months while we are away!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nina727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

We always prefer to stay at a BW whenever possible. Everything was to our expectations until we stepped into the first room - there was a strong smell like perfume or strong cleaning solution. we immediately asked for a different room which was not problem. The staff was amazing but the second room we were given also had the same scent problem. I suspect they need to review their cleaning procedure or get different ventilation. The room was very clean though - lol

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews