We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$148
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$227
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Toronto Airport West(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$127
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
83
158
82
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
158
82
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancar dealershipfree breakfast in the morningfree airport shuttlehot itemsyogurthot breakfastclose to the airportpark and flyfront desk staffdixie roadone night stayleave your carthe breakfast areacheck in was quickfree parkingan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Stayed overnight in November before our vacation. Rooms were basic, bed was comfortable. Shuttle service was good. Restaurant in hotel was very good and prices were reasonable. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GICSHUGY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

hotel is close to airport, about 10-15 minutes away.
They have a free shuttle service which is fine but once you have called from the airport you may have to wait some time before to see it...and when you wait 25 minutes outside by -15 degrees Celsius, it seems a very long time...
Also note that upon departure from hotel the shuttle runs only on the hour...so not very practical but..better than none.
Hotel overall is ok, spacious room, clean, not too Noisy.
Bereakfast quality is average but you will find plenty to fill you out. eggs, bacon, sausage, cereals,bagels, bread, cakes...
If you find a good deal for the price, do not hesitate...moreover you can find 2 restaurants 200 meters away

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tpac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel and hot breakfast provided were great. The reason we won’t use again is the shuttle service. We arrived at the airport on our return at 1:15 am. As instructed, we called the hotel for a shuttle after we picked up our luggage at 1:41 and was told we would be picked up at 2:00 am. After 3 more phone calls, the shuttle finally arrived at 2:25 am, with no apology or explanation. Every time we called hotel , we were told 5 minutes. No apology from the front desk on our arrival either. He just didn’t care. As I checked in, my wife was speaking with a couple in the lobby who indicated that the shuttle driver was still in the lobby at 2:00 and hadn’t even left yet. Not acceptable!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We spent the night there in January before a morning flight. We asked for a wake up call at 6 am which did not happen. Luckily we woke up around 6.30 and had barely time for breakfast to catch the 7 am shuttle. The driver was awful and rude. Also, the rate was 90.51 and my credit card was "pre-charged" $ 190.51. When I called "Ash" he was very rude to me and told me it is common practice in the hotel industry to charge $ 100 deposit. I've been travelling for over 40 years and nobody ever charged me a "security deposit"> The icing on the cake was that they were holding the amount twice. So my credit limit was affected by a "pre charge" of $ 381.02 for a $ 90.51 stay The room was fine for what we paid (a little grimy around the tub) but potentially missing our flight and the temporary overcharge was just ridiculous.

Room Tip: don't expect a wake up call
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank runnermomAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Good comfortable hotel overall. Easy parking. On Dixie Road with few restaurants nearby. Room was comfortable. Comfortable bed. Bathroom in need of some refresh. Heating system was defective (Did not regulate temperature). Although they tried to address the problem as requested, the repair was not successful. Staff was helpful. Price reasonable given location. In need of additional lighting as there is no lighting near the work table.Wi-fi OK but speed got marginal at time. Decent breakfast.

Room Tip: Room that do not face the rear parking lot where trucks park overnight.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bk27509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your nice comments about the comfort, parking and service you received at the hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews