We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
Priceline
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Expedia.comUS$83
eDreamsUS$83
CheapTicketsUS$83
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
62
20
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
20
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strip mall across the street ve stayed here king room night stay free parking tv gym couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed here a few times, this is one of my favourite places.
Friendly check in, and staff are friendly.
Pool, gym, and whirlpool are nice and clean. All the rooms I’ve had were all good.
I will keep coming back here if I need to stay in the area.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jazzie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

King Room - one of the nicer Courtyards FREE PARKING. Across from a plaza with options for food and shopping. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom was nice just wish it was fully enclosed as it got cold but I still enjoyed it. TV option great!! Bring your gym clothes and bathing suit. Starbucks on site. Can also do a mobile check in.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phefee12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

Great people to deal with. Very friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Food at the Bistro very good. Only problem is access to the hotel. You can only enter from west to east. Hopefully they can correct. Strip mall across the street. Close to highways. Downtown Mississauga and Brampton not far.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pall056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019

The suite was neat and clean and it was modernly furnished. In the living room there was a pull-out bed for a third person. In the kitchen corner there was only a small fridge, a microwave and a coffee machine. Plates, cutlery and wine glasses, for example, could not be found. Breakfast was not included in the price. In the bistro of the hotel, one could order breakfast and eat it there, but the choice was quite limited and not very satisfying.

The hotel is located close to Toronto International Airport and is, depending on the wind direction, often in the approach corridor.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Johnny19039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

This is the best hotel in its class you can stay in West Toronto, Great location, clean and comfy, above all the staff is amazing. Mr. Raees who checked us in late night and Ms. Rose whole helped us out later was very kind, polite. We enjoyed our stay and will always stay whenever visit Toronto area.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank waqaskhan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CindyS4209, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

It was nice speaking with you in the lobby this week. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and your comments about our staff members. See you again soon! The Courtyard Team on Derry Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews