We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$96
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$230
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
33
8
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
8
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinviting lobbymarriott propertywalk in showernice poolhot tubrooms are largestayed here for nightsfront deskking roomhousekeeping stafftop floorovernight staydefinitely stay here againpool areawithin walking distancefree breakfastrecommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Fairly new facility, prices are reasonable, lobby is very comfortable and classy, rooms are enormous, very simple, modern and elegantly planned, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are spacious with good amenities. Location of the facility is perfect as it is 10 minutes North of all the Square One hustle, so no traffic and very quite. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts to fellow travelers and our team here. We hope to see you again soon! The Courtyard Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms are large, bright and new. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms well planned. Lighting in our bathroom was dim, maybe in mirror lighting was broken, as they had a lamp in there to try to compensate. Love seat in our suite was dirty, we covered with a towel, as we were not sure of the stain. Price was right for our purposes.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Josie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you very much for selecting our new hotel for your accommodations and it's nice to hear you had a "great stay" with us. We appreciate your comments and will pass along your thoughts to our department managers. We hope to see you again in the future when you return to Mississauga. Thanks, The Courtyard Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This hotel was only open for about 7 months and is beautiful which includes the staff. When we arrived our reservation was for 2 queen beds. Only seeing the two of us they asked if we would like a king and we instantly upgraded to a king room without additional charge. This hotel is a little far from the airport but is worth the distance. It is modern with machines to print boarding tickets, it has a beautiful pool, (we didn't use it) and the lobby is furnished with loungers that you can lay in and a wall TV. The restaurant staff stayed open for us as we were tired and needed something to eat and drink. The restaurant was a little expensive but worth it. Overall I was pleasantly surprised and I would book this hotel whenever we travel. It is modern, clean and caters to travelers. Absolutely excellent!

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank ladykatherine1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you so very much for posting your review of our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to accommodate your requests. We share our comments with our team members and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, The Courtyard Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Traveled here on business recently and was pleasantly surprised at the level of customer service they provide. Everything from check in to eating at the restaurant was a pleasant experience. Jessica was amazing with our business group and should be promoted. She understands customer service! She was always helpful to answer questions and always smiles. She also provided some great recommendations on local restaurants and places to shop. If you see her... ask her.

Ok, now down to business. Check In was easy and quick. The room was spacious and very clean, I slept like a baby on those beds. This is a newer hotel so it is definitely upgraded. The lobby is large enough with plenty of seating areas so if you are there with a group it's a great spot to hang out and mingle.

The downside, if you are hanging out in the lobby there are these large windows that look down into the pool and gym area, so if you are hanging out in your swimsuit or working out in the gym, everyone in the lobby can see you. If I were the hotel, I would have designed this differently or gotten some curtains or something. Honestly, this is the only issue I had with the hotel, other than that, its great.

Highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there a lot this year.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ladyvamp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Your comments are truly appreciated and thank you for pointing out Jessica for her customer service skills. We share our comments with our team members here and appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mississauga West for your business travels. All the best, The Courtyard Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I wanted to do a last-minute getaway to relax at a hotel and really didn't expect things to go this perfectly. The last week of December 2017 was super cold so it was dreadful being out but once I stepped into the lobby, I was greeted by extremely friendly and informative staff and a lively and inviting lobby with people at the bar area and on the computers. Once I went up to the room, everything about it exceeded my expectations: it was cozy, very spacious, the place was warm, I checked the television and put on some music using the YouTube app, the bathroom was so clean with a great shower and wide sink, everything I needed was there and as someone who has a lot of trouble sleeping, for the first time in a very long while I had a sleep where it felt like I just closed my eyes for a few minutes and opened them up but to sunlight. The entire stay was just incredible, would come back again without a doubt for an overnight stay in Mississauga.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john6toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S, Director of Sales at Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. We truly appreciate all of your comments and in particular, your thoughts about our friendly staff. We all take pride in this new hotel and hope you will return when you are back in our area. Kind regards, The Courtyard Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews