We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
236
193
101
60
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
193
101
60
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park inn separate sitting area steam room flight path hot tub beautiful hotel front desk person nice room one night stay toronto airport park and fly fireplace firmness mattress roomy microwave washroom
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeyaprasanth, General Manager at Radisson Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeyaprasanth, General Manager at Radisson Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeyaprasanth, General Manager at Radisson Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Our travel agent picked this hotel for my wife and I as a place to leave our car for the duration of our trip, and a room to come to upon a 3AM return.
Arriving and check in was smooth and fast and the front desk girl had our ride to the airport at the door in seconds.
Return, at 3:00am the check in was smooth and fast , he even got us a tea!
Great rooms, crazy clean, a little over the top for me personally, very decadent!
It seemed a little far from the airport, but we did come back in a snow storm and the roads were very bad

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank A3616BTneilm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeyaprasanth, General Manager at Radisson Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews