We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$122
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Brantford)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherwood Motel(Brantford)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Mohawk Motel(Brantford)
US$57
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Grand Motel(Brantford)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
409
150
42
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
150
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areashort drivecomplimentary breakfastother hotelsout of the wayexcellent stayhot tubclean hotelthe breakfast areaeasy accessvisiting familywafflesroom was spaciousenjoyed my staygreat place to staybusiness tripquiet area
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Fantastic hotel. Quiet and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful! Beds were comfortable and room was spacious and well equipped. Good location close to 403.
Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Z2747YYlisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule and sharing your feedback with us.

We are excited that you have a Wonderful stay at our hotel and you found our staff friendly and helpful and rooms are clean, quiet and spacious with comfortable beds and location is convenient.

As you mentioned that you will be back to stay again, we will be looking forward to see you on your next visit to our hotel. For any assistance please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Fawad Khan
Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Very pleased with our stay....Staff are great and very helpful...TO check in and check out was easy and quick.... Every area of the hotel is clean. Room was very clean and cosy and was exactly what my family needed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 82stacyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule and sharing your feedback with us.

We are excited that you have a great stay at our hotel and you have a opinion that this is FANTASTIC HOTEL. Thank you for your kind words for our staff, hotel cleanliness, cosy, comfortable and fulfill all your family needs. This is our mission to provide a comfortable stay to our customers. Our staff feels pride in work and put all efforts to make guest stay comfortable.

We will be looking forward to see you on your next visit to our hotel. For any assistance please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Fawad Khan
Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

use the Jacuzzi tub in the room which was nice the room is very sizable the coffee station is good ,like their tea breakfast was good me and my boyfriend had a good experience there the staff are nice and helpful

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Zhou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Satisfaction and Loyalty Survey regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Brantford. It is comments such as yours that help us to identify areas of our hotel that are doing well, as well as areas that need improvement.

We are excited that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you have good experience with staff interaction and like the room size and like breakfast and 24 hours coffee station.

We will be looking forward to see you on your next visit to our hotel. For any assistance please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Fawad Khan
Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Had a great stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Brantford. This trip was for business and the room was perfect! The complimentary breakfast was great and the staff were all wonderful! Check-in and check-out super efficient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R1489KVmelaniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to fill out a Satisfaction and Loyalty Survey regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Brantford.

We are the newest hotel in town and known for our best services. We are excited that you have a great stay and we were able to fulfill all your requirement during your stay. Our hotel is highly recommended from previous guest who stayed for business trip.

We will be looking forward to see you on your next visit to our hotel. For any assistance please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Fawad Khan
Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Fantastic Venue for special occasion gatherings. Went to a wonderful Christmas Party in one of the meeting rooms. Fantastic facilities, Friendly and accommodating staff. Great location and no problem parking. Clean linen, fresh coffee and cookies, well decorated Christmas tree ... it was a great experience

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to fill out a Satisfaction and Loyalty Survey regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Brantford.

Thank you for booking your rooms and Christmas Party at our hotel. Our banquet halls are specious to arrange meeting and parties. We are excited that you have enjoyed the party in our banquet hall and your stay in the room.

We will be looking forward for your next year party and your visit to our hotel.
For any assistance please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Fawad Khan
Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews