We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
143
76
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
76
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen great hotel newer hotel one bedroom suite prince edward county marriott hotels cook top small dishwasher work space stayed longer big box stores bathroom door waffles comfortable bed walk in shower front desk staff free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

I cannot but highly recommend this hotel, although located on a busy road (probably they have double glazing) as we could not hear anything from our room when we arrived late at night after a busy day/drive and looking forward to the next busy day.

The hotel is located near a very busy casino and on a road packed with lots of restaurants, shops etc

- our room, 417 had a small kitchenette equipped with everything you need for a short stay
- Breakfast was included and despite not having a massive variety as you get at other hotels, had every basic, warm and cold to declare you satisfied before starting the day, as my pictures show
- fridge, one TV with lots of channels in the room, tea making facilities, even cooker and lots of utensils
- soft bed that upset my partner, soft pillows, lots of towels and a large shower cubicle, although I would have preferred a bath to relax after a long day

On top of that the manageress was very helpful and fast in resolving a toilet issue (proof they knew this specific toilet was problematic); staff was very friendly, so I highly recommend the hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TERRAvelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The room was great, the staff was great, the breakfast was great, the Wi-Fi was great, the beds were great, everything was great! Very friendly service at check-in and check-out, nice selection in the little shop, well-equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank petermarrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Rachel at the front desk was extremely helpful. She was so efficient and pleasant during the check in process. She was very knowledgeable about area attractions and restaurants.
We enjoyed the 'something borrowed' option. Board games, cards and kitchen appliances made the stay feel like a home away from home.

Room tip: All rooms have full kitchens
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank familyfunOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We just went to Wellington Wine Country, PEC, Prince Edward County and couldn't find accomodations in Wellington...so we went with the closest thing we could find!...Belleville.....great hotel, great service, great room, and a wee bit further then we would have liked to have been for the wine area...but only a 30 minute drive!! Was super happy about the selection of breakfast items! but the coffee is just brown water...and not real....need to work in that!!!..

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stephaniefromcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Breakfast was good! Room a bit dirty and Pee under the toilet seat. The reception was so sweet- staff at breakfast was great. The adjoining rooms were a tad smelly because of the other kitchen —- but the rooms has a kitchen which was great.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews