We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older store”
Review of Kfc

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kfc
Ranked #136 of 199 Restaurants in Belleville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

The store on Hyw #2 . This store has good food , but the store is run down . Take out is good , don't eat in this will turn you off . Store needs cleaning and fixing up .
Thanks

Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2016

i want today to kfc 6 50 pm may 2 the food is amazing and the chicken was not greasy and the ppl there tonight we really great there were only 4 or 5 ppl and they did the job personally i will be going back again now that they are not greasy i am really happy from what seen and the place was really clan at 390 north front st belleville ont

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This store is in very good shape could use some fixing overall very nice ! The food is great ,the service is great . One person in particular is super nice ( penny ) . We love the combo of having KFC and Toco Bell together .
Good job !
This store sure beats the KFC on Highway #2 !
See ya again !

Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Recently, I reviewed the KFC on Dundas St. in Belleville, and gave it a less-than-glowing rating. KFC deserves better than that, so my wife and I went to the store on North Front St. This one hit the spot.

Thank JamesQ9124RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We have eaten from this restaurant many times in the 15+ years living here. The last time was May 2015. This is the review for this. May 2015 repeated the same issue we had in November 2010 - smokey burnt flavored chicken from here. First time they replaced the food and we drove back into town. Claimed it was a burned out fryer. Second time happened in May 2015. This time we didn't bother to call in - wasn't quite as bad as the previous one. Now we are avoiding this restaurant. We have never had this happen at any other KFC we have ever got food from.

Thank QuinteHeirlooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kfc also viewed

 

Been to Kfc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing