We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Halifax, Halifax Region, Nova Scotia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
itravel06...
North Vancouver
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Had a great stay. The place was clean, comfortable, and easy to find. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Great to meet you. Thank you for leaving my place so neat and tidy upon your departure. Hope to have the opportunity to rent to you again.

Donald
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney M
2 reviews
“Halifax home”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This home is beautiful and comfortable. The owner was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating. We would certainly recommend this accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gilbert m
1 review
“Wonderfull place to stay !!”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great location and place to book a holiday! Donald has been very helpfull in answering questions about halifax and different provinces we toured.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegeen201...
York, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were two couples who very much enjoyed this comfortable townhouse. We made good use of the small but well equipped kitchen, the pellet grill, and the outdoor space. Owner is very responsive and gave us excellent advice on shopping and restaurants. We especially enjoyed Rhubarb at Peggy's Cove.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry D
1 review
“Good Location Spacious Accommodation”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo was warm and welcoming, clean and beautifully decorated. There were more than enough pieces of dinnerware, glassware, silverware, etc. There were some views of the harbour. Lots of stairs. We would have appreciated access to a garbage bin and a recycle bin without having to leave such stuff in a spare room. We drew Donald's attention to some items that were in disrepair and he attended to some of them. A guide on where to find things like napkins and placemats and spare towels and what to do with the keys on checking out would have been helpful.

All in all a wonderful rental space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing