We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours
Open today: 10:00 - 16:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours
from US$125.63
More Info
from US$122.26
More Info
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
608
46
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
608
46
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide nova scotia lunch tour ns wine pete luckett wine tasting excellent tour would highly recommend this tour beautiful scenery winery wineries benjamin grapes gaspereau bridge barreling tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2020

We booked a private evening tour, Patrick was our driver/guide and he was amazing! From the moment we were picked up and all throughout the evening Patrick really participated and helped us along our evening, it was made that much better with his help!
Anyone booking might want to request him!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank hlindala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D, Owner at Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour and the guide, Patrick. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Absolutly fantastic experience our tour guide Colleen was great, picked us up at our chosen destination drove us to 3 vinyards which she had alot of interesting information on she even went out her way to show us some beautiful sites, she was soo down to earth and we all really enjoyed ourselves, highly recommend and will be booking again with Colleen, thanks again what a great day it was

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Kimberleyjaade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D, Owner at Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thanks for the great review Kimberley. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour, the guide and the wineries. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic wine tour with this tour group. Our tour guide/driver/wine connoisseur Colleen was fantastic! She was knowledgeable about NS wines, the history of each vineyard we visited and was very helpful with the wine we purchased! Pick up and drop off from Halifax was a breeze and right on time!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank FionaMG50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D, Owner at Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thanks for the great review Fiona. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour, the wineries and Colleen. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Perfect day! I would highly recommend this tour. It was a blast, had a wonderful day at 3 different wineries with my friends. Our tour guide Colleen was amazing! She was so fun and knowledgeable. Couldn't of asked for a better day or guide!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank ryfairfax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D, Owner at Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour, the wineries and Colleen. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

Our group of friends had an amazing time celebrating our friend’s birthday! Great event for groups, couples, or friends! We highly recommend Colleen as your tour guide!

Thank jessstpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D, Owner at Grape Escapes Nova Scotia Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour and Colleen. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews