We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliably gluten free”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #26 of 82 Restaurants in Yellowknife
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Have eaten at the Yellowknife location many many times. it is one of the only places in YK that I can reliably eat safely. I have never been "glutened" here. Sometimes a long wait for food as they are often short-staffed and/or training new people (not unusual in YK).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Hi, Andrea! Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visits! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Ordered a small pepperoni pizza at 6pm, estimated delivery(im a five minute drive away) was 6:45-skip to 7:10 i call to cancel and while she’s trying to figure out w tf is up he comes to the door so I hang up. 7:20pm I get this COLD, dry hard pos pizza that was $18. Save your cash get McDonalds at least their crap is only $7 and they will get you new stuff when they completely wreck the world of customer service and value for money. Close the doors already.

Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi, Johnathan. Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent delivery experience. We take this feedback very seriously and would like to follow up with the team involved. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Love this place after a busy day to meet friends for a meal and a drink! The food is always great as well as the service!

Thank Lizlanenwt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi, there! Thanks for the love and for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Yes it’s got to be the worst service I’ve ever had in Yellowknife I ordered shrimp spaghetti and I got spaghetti with something else and I told the waitress about it she said I’ll be right back never did come back and garlic toast was rockhard called spaghetti was garbage the lettuce on the wrap absolutely brown very bad food.

Thank Digness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi, there. Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. We take this feedback very seriously and would like to follow up with the team involved. Please share the details info at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

The pizza is good, service is a bit sluggish. Took an hour to have my pizza delivered it should've been max 30 min, YK is a small town.

Thank 981,238,744,747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we’d like to learn more on how we can improve. Please share the details at: https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
 
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
 
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing