We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
473
164
28
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
164
28
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening soup pony corral best westerns hash browns breakfast room salt water pool great place to stay hot items recommend this hotel comfortable beds nice pool perimeter highway hot tub included breakfast hot breakfast stay there again front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2016

We've been coming to this hotel for years and appreciate it for it's location and the rates. It has amenities that we like to use and find it's always clean and the staff are available if you have questions. It's not overly fancy but the comfort and space of the rooms is great. For a place to stay for the night or start your day, it really can't be beat, whether it be for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EarlM5691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

When we arrived I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies that ensured everything was perfect. One in particular even remembered my name for the rest of the evening whenever she saw me! Very nice gesture! The room was very clean and comfortable! Another great stay! Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

This is by far the most consistent hotel we stay at in Winnipeg. The staff is always great. They are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The beds are the best, lots of pillows too. The hotel is always clean and well kept. The breakfast just tops it off. Always recommend this place to anyone that asks where to stay in Winnipeg.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank TeamFfej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPembina1714, Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding our cleanliness as we take great pride in ensuring our guest's get the very best when it comes to clean rooms and the hotel in general. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our staff. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you once again and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Needed a hotel close to Pan Am Clinic. Chose this one and glad I did. The staff was friendly and helpful. the place is very clean with all the amenities. We forgot to bring swim suits, so didn't take advantage of the pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPembina1714, Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Thank you for your review on your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff and clean hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff so they can see that their hard work is being noticed.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We enjoyed our night at this hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The bed was very comfortable and the room and hotel were clean. Breakfast was complete and delicious with many options available. The kids enjoyed the pool and waterslides too! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPembina1714, Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Thank you for your review of the Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed our clean and comfortable guest rooms. We are pleased to read that our friendly, helpful staff were able to assist you. We are happy to read that our breakfast met your needs and your kids had an enjoyable with the pool and waterslide. It is rewarding to hear of your feedback and will be sure to share it with the rest of our team.
Warm regards,
Renee Kelly
Group Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews