We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$246
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MainStay Suites Winnipeg(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
231
196
65
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
196
65
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree cookiesroom was cleanlonger staymajor routeshot itemsfront desk stafffirst floortwo queen bedswould stay here againyogurtbit datedcontinental breakfastmain floorthe breakfast areacomfortable hotelvery pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

this inn is definitely showing it's age and is desperately in need of upgrades,carpet was worn and windows in the room where fogged up from broken seals
On the plus side very friendly staff and comfortable beds

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank montyf881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Montyf881,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a comfortable place to stay. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We hope that you comeback to see us again soon so that next time we can create a memorable experience that make your stay a 5 out of 5.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This hotel is a great deal. Extremely comfortable room and a wonderful hot breakfast. There are lots of breakfast options for everyone. The great location was easy to get to where we needed to be. I recommend it for families or business trips.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank shawnr20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Shawnr20,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Faith Hatid / Senior Manager
204-783-6900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Room was nice, in good shape and washroom was also in good shape. Close to the airport with lots of parking. Easy to get around to the major routes, and close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was very good with a variety of hot and cold items.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank C7936EQalanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the extended breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Faith H, Senior Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Winnipeg, MB, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews