We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
335
269
106
39
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
269
106
39
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge sitting area business travel pool side the shuttle driver free shuttle excellent hotel rooms are spacious king suite pool and hot tub nice stay polo park mall poolside sink couch downtown canada
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

No noise even though it is close to the airport. Has executive lounge with great food in the morning and evening. I had a large two room suite very clean and very friendly staff with hot cookies every evening a (1) free beer in the evening. Easy free parking. Airport shuttle that will also take you to local restaurants too.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeE1889, Front Office Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us John. It seems everything we perfectly on your stay and we are so pleased. Thank you for recognizing the team we truly appreciate it.

Safe Travels, George Engel, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately I could only spend one night there before flying home. I couldn't believe the size of the suite. I felt spoilt. You walked into a sitting area with a kitchen area and desk. The large bedroom was off this and it had a really comfy bed. The bathroom opened into both the bedroom and sitting room. The room was spotless and the next morning I had room service delivery breakfast which was very tasty. I'm sorry I couldn't stay longer so didn't see what other facilities the hotel had to offer

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ilimbr833745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeE1889, Front Office Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the five stars and kind words. We will be overjoyed if you returned.

Safe Travels, George Engel, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms were very nice and quite, perfect stop for a business trip. The fitness center was to the level of the hotel, very good. Service was also good and the staff was friendly. Able to get a quick breakfast.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julio2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeE1889, Front Office Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us Julio. We are happy that the hotel cold accommodate all your needs and get you going for the day ahead., We hope you keeping well and look forward to welcoming you back.

Safe Travels, George Engel, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I just spent a wonderful night at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. My flight out to Vancouver left at an ungodly hour, so spending the night was the best option. Very impressed with the property! The King suite was spectacular and very much like an Embassy Suites room. I will definitely try to stay here again when next in Winnipeg

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ZapopanFLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

nice clean rooms,spacious had everything we wanted in a room, shower could have used more power has it came out slow otherwise it was good. Internet was spotty so we turned off the wifi otherwise we had a pleasant stay and will definetly be going back in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank peterjchartrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews