We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommended - Perfect Whistler Condo...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A great place to relax at the end of the day with friends and family. Sofa holds a double bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
A great place to relax at the end of the day with friends and family. Sofa holds a double bed.
Whistler Village at night. 
Photo by David Malcolm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PelangiMz...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended - Perfect Whistler Condo - Family Friendly”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a long winter stay in this great 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo. Whilst it's on the far side of the village, the FREE shuttle bus stop is directly opposite so you never need to walk in ski boots! It's ideally located, close to the best Take-away food in Whistler and several good restaurants. The IGA supermarket is only 100 yards away.
The inclusion of amenities such as Salt, Pepper, Herbs, spices, everything you need to self cater and to do laundry, as well as a welcome drink is fantastic and makes staying here easy. Plus info on all the available activities in Whistler is provided. They even have apple TV Netflix set up and even toys for kids included.
Has secure parking, ski storage, a Hot tub and heated pool with daily maintenance, a laundry, weekly cleaning was included.
The owners made us feel very welcome, and answered all our queries promptly. They gave us great advice as new visitors to Whistler and even set up a Christmas tree!
Highly Recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thanks for staying in our home and your great comments. We are pleased you had such a great stay. We hope to see you back again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clarence...
Kahului, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location to stay in the Whistler area”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this property this unit is located in before and I knew this was a great central location in the Whistler/Blackcomb area. This particular unit suited our needs because we were traveling with an extended family. It accommodated 4 adults and 3 children comfortably. I'm sure it could've accommodate for another adult. The unit had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable and memorable, from cooking full meals to doing laundry. The location is only a few minutes walk to the lifts and every else within the village. I'm glad with our choice to rent this unit over the other ones we were considering. David is personable and willing to accommodate within reason. I'll definitely look to rent this unit again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
We are glad you had such a great stay and enjoyed our home. We look forward to having you and your family back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon L
1 review
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing