We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in quiet location...fab stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Beautiful gas fireplace in the comfortable livingroom Window seat looking out to valley trail - air conditioner in summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Beautiful gas fireplace in the comfortable livingroom
Window seat looking out to valley trail - air conditioner in summer
Games and books in the ottomans
Double sofa bed
40' TV with DVD library, IPOD dock and 60 music channels on TV
Newly renovated kitchen with quartz countertops
Matching dishware and cutler
Stainless steel appliances and lots of extras
Bar height seating for 4
Popcorn maker, blender, food processor to name a few
Luxurious linens
5' shower in bathroom
Hair dryer included
Laundry in-suite with supplies
Complex hot tub - open but covered
Olympic plaza behind the hotel
Marketplace Lodge entrance
Childrens playground behind hotel
Peek-a-boo view from the balcony of the Olympic Plaza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jade A
1 review
“Lovely apartment in quiet location...fab stay!”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our first visit to Whistler from the U.K - very glad we chose this lovely apartment. It was a great location for us, close to walk into Whistler village but away from too much hussle bussle & noise!

Jacquie was really helpful & quick to respond to our queries. You can definitely tell that Jacquie takes pride in her apartment & keeps it exceptionally clean and tidy

Thank you for having us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Wonderful guests, thank you for your reservation with Me!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard W
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely one-bed apartment in the heart of Whistler”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment at 219 Marketplace was lovely. It’s beautifully equipped, with a parking space (which we didn’t us), great cooking facilities and shared access to a hot tub (which we did use … quite a lot).

We visited Whistler to see our son who was working there as a liftie. We don’t ski, but nevertheless found plenty to do and plenty of great places to eat and drink.

Because we didn’t have a car, we arrived by bus (- I’d recommend Epicrides if you’re going to Whistler from Vancouver) and getting from the bus terminal to the apartment was easily walkable with bags.

So the headline message is this was a great place to stay and to ‘do’ Whistler. And for winter sportspeople: there were plenty of skiers and snowboarders in the same apartment block who simply walked through the village to the lifts. Didn’t seem to be presenting anyone with any problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. For those skiers or guests who do not want to walk can utilize the free shuttle that leaves the side of the hotel every 5 minutes. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeaven An...
1 review
“Fantastic Vacation Rental!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location near shopping, restaurants and gondola in Whistler village. Condo had everything we needed within walking distance and a really nice underground parking spot for our vehicle that was secure. Owner was super responsive and very helpful in getting the info we needed to plan our stay. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for being my guest Jeaven, I hope you visit with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TallestEm...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect cosy ski apartment”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I can thoroughly recommend this beautiful apartment! We stayed over the New Year period and would definitely return (availability permitting) on our next visit to Whistler. The apartment had everything you could need including a very helpful ski storage cupboard and the facilities to wash and dry clothes. There is a shared hot tub in the building which we made use of and we rarely saw anyone else there, bliss! The location is right in the Market Square and a free shuttle to the ski lifts (if you don't fancy the short walk with all your ski gear) is a 50m walk from the front door. The owner was lovely and kept in touch to make sure we were settled and even left us a welcome bottle of wine. A real home from home and a great experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you Emma for your lovely review. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bgdg1962
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great location in the ski village. Great apartment, decorated very nice. Loved the DVR and good TV channel selection. Bed slept very good. A really superb value. My wish list would include a washer dryer but at this price I'm not complaining.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
This person did not stay at my home, as I do have a washer/dryer in my home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing