We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Whistler ATV Day Tours
from US$129.46
More Info
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveller rating
943
31
5
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
943
31
5
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour world tour country cabin dog mushing an amazing guide family activity a lot of fun rain gear awesome experience hour tour explained everything awesome views great trip great fun tyler goggles gotham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 993 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Favourite part was the view points and Tyler was very knowledgeable and really kind. Makes it very comfortable for you if you’re not an experienced driver.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Simonpurchas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My first time ATVing was SO much fun especially thanks to our amazing tour guide, Amy! She made sure we had the best time as well as always making sure everyone was safe throughout the ride! I will definitely be returning in the future!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank hannahsP5515IS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time atving with my best friend and we had an absolute blast!! Amy was our guide and she was amazing! Always checking up on us and making sure we were good and having fun, thanks Amy!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Katrinapadula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tyler took myself and 5 friends on a 2 hour private tour through the mountains. He’s an excellent guide, patient, and he was able to gauge exactly what our comfort level was riding an ATV. We went to a lookout point and then a waterfall, before getting back. It was great fun and an excellent experience.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank NorthStar30638284882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic time doing the Bushwacker tour with Tye as our guide. He was friendly, thoroughly explained everything, and he takes really awesome photos too! I have plenty of ATV experience (in Ontario) but never experienced anything quite as fun as this, plus the views are stunning. I would do this again and again every time I’m back in BC. Highly recommend!!!

Thank Darkangel7v7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews