We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$547
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$545
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hurb
US$306
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
PricelineUS$544
Hotels.comUS$545
Agoda.comUS$545
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,490)
Filter reviews
3,490 results
Traveller rating
2,753
446
171
67
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,753
446
171
67
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski concierge hot chocolate and cookies executive suite upper village in room dining turn down service fire pit beautiful resort shuttle service luxury hotel valet parking blackcomb base ski equipment apres ski spa fs mercedes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 3,490 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

As always the property was beautiful and the staff was amazing. One night at this resort is never enough. The décor that highlights local products to the water vessels on the nightstands, reducing single use plastic bottles, to the Nespresso machine in the room the amenities are first class and as always every member of staff that we interacted with treated us like welcome guests. Can't wait to get back to the Four Seasons Whistler!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank deanie333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear chris2796,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are so happy to hear that you found everyone at Four Seasons Whistler eager to ensure your stay was nothing short of exceptional. On behalf of myself and my dedicated colleagues, it was a pleasure hosting you.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Avoid the breakfast -- too costly and quite low quality for a Four Seasons. Room was great and well maintained - Service as good and reception was fast and friendly. The entire dining area needs to be redone with greater table spacing and better organization / food quality at breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Relax406437
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear Relax406437,

We appreciate you taking the time to share this important feedback with us. While it sounds like most of your stay was enjoyable, we are sorry to hear that breakfast did not live up to your expectations. We will keep your sentiments in mind, as we are always looking for ways to improve here at Four Seasons Whistler. On behalf of myself and my dedicated colleagues, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope that you might give us another chance in the future.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed for the weekend. Room was very comfortable with the temperature easy to adjust which is not always easy to do in some rooms. Staff were fantastic. Everyone seems to want to ensure your stay is perfect.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chris2796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear chris2796,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are so happy to hear that you found everyone at Four Seasons Whistler eager to ensure your stay was nothing short of exceptional. On behalf of myself and my dedicated colleagues, it was a pleasure hosting you.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019

I've never been to a hotel where everything was perfect.
The staff are cordial and will always try their best to make your stay as good as possible. The rooms are also extremely clean and luxurious making anyone feel as if they were a king or queen. In this hotel, there are many things to additionally keep you going, including the warm pools and hot tubs, the complimentary wine tasting, complimentary s'mores, playrooms, and more.
Overall, Four Seasons is an amazing place where you can relax and just enjoy every amazing thing that this fabulous hotel has to offer!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank TravelerBC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear Traveler BC2013,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are honored that you consider us the first hotel you’ve visited where everything was perfect. Nothing makes me happier than to hear that your time at Four Seasons Whistler was spent truly relaxing and enjoying every amazing thing that our wonderful resort has to offer. I will be sure to share your complimentary words directly with my staff. On behalf of all of us, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you join us again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

Amazing staff!! By far the best part of my stay at Four Seasons, Whistler. They seem like genuinely nice people who will help you in any way possible to make your stay enjoyable. That said, the facilities are absolutely lovely. Was disappointed to find a late start to the ski season this year and wasn’t able to ski much. However, the hotel amenities, walking paths around town and fun/vibrant village activities still created a wonderful vacation. During the day, I was able to workout in the state of the art gym. They offer yoga and pilates classes. The evenings started with spiked hot chocolate next to the fire pit followed by wine tasting in the bar. Before dinner, sauna, hot tub, pool, steam room (in that order).

The ski concierge is fantastic!!! Get fitted for your ski equipment at the hotel and they will take it to the base of the mountain for you (no schlep the heavy ski equipment!). The prices are surprisingly reasonable.

Getting to/from the hotel from the airport in Vancouver is easy with the Ridebooker shuttle service. Once at the Four Seasons, the free shuttle service can get you around town (though everything is walking distance, which is what I did). It’s not worth renting a car, in my opinion.

Without a doubt, I will return to this resort (hopefully with snow next time).

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CatieGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Dear CatieGC,

What a wonderful and heartfelt review! We are thrilled to hear that your recent trip to Four Seasons Whistler was nothing short of outstanding. I will be sure to share your complimentary words directly with my dedicated colleagues. We are honored you consider us the best place to stay in the area. From skiing, to transportation, to cuisine, and our luxurious spa, it sounds like every detail of your stay was pure perfection. On behalf of all of us here, it was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we eagerly await your next visit.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews