We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$428
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$298
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Legends(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$333
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
First Tracks Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$291
US$273
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
275
468
197
62
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
468
197
62
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbearfoot bistroice roomvodka barcontinental breakfastgreat locationhard boiled eggsyogurthot tubfront desk stafftwo queen bedsnice staycentral locationthird floorper nightbit datedcoffee makerski boots
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Nice place.In the village,near the walking trail ,shopping area and the popular restaurants and village shops.
Breakfast is good.Room service and staff helpful.
Great parking facility.Staff is always there to help you on directions.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rakhisameer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug A, General Manager at The Listel Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello Rakhisameer. I'm very happy to hear our staff assisted you throughout your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

The hotel is well situated near town centre. Parking 20 CnD per night not anounced ahead - disapointing.

Staff very nice and friendly. Room comfortable and VERY good beds. The room even had a fan - nice as the nights were pretty hot.

Disappointet and surpriced that the breakfast was SO poor: No cheese, no ham or salami or eq. but cold hard boiled eggs and jam in small packets.

Stayed at Listel 29th August to 1st Sept. 2017


M. Knudsen

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 09Helga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug A, General Manager at The Listel Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello 09Helga. Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear you found our guest rooms and beds comfortable. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed by the continental breakfast offered. It is true we do not offer meat and cheese with our continental breakfast, but do offer an extended selection of other items that are often absent at other hotel continental breakfasts. We are always evaluating our amenities and appreciate the feedback.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We stayed as part of a tour. Our bags arrived to our room quickly. The room was small but adequate for a two night stay. Breakfast was provided and very good despite the crowed dining room. The room was noisy from the partying overnight but there was a mountain bike festival in town and we were on the ground floor. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Higher up would be better due to the overnight noise.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank markandglenda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug A, General Manager at The Listel Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello markandglenda2013. Thank you for your review. The Crankworx mountain bike festival is one of the most popular times in Whistler. I hope you got to enjoy some of the festivities. I am happy to hear you appreciated our friendly helpful staff. We hope you stay with us again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Check in was quick. Room was spotlessly clean with 2 queen beds that were very comfortable. There is no in room air conditioning however there is a portable air conditioner in the closet, and an opening window. The hotel website says it is a modest hotel, which is quite accurate. The continental breakfast was quite satisfactory. The location of the hotel was very convenient to everything, I would stay here again. I booked on Hotwire.com and was not disappointed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mrsmitchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Very good option in an affordable rate, close to everything and kind staff. The included breakfast is a plus, rooms are small but you really don't need more than that. The sparkling water on the third floor is a nice touch.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Luis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews