We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$316
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Twin Peaks Resort(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$391
US$352
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$346
US$297
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$296
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$274
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$479
US$382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$321
US$295
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
Travelocity
View Deal
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$362
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$254
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,898)
Filter reviews
1,898 results
Traveller rating
1,236
528
103
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,236
528
103
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscandy barcoffee machine in the lobbybike shopthe shuttle driverhot chocolatedog friendly hotellittle touchesolympic plazaspecial thanksbike rentalswhistler villagefront desk staffsmall kitchenettestove topgrocery storeking suitepool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,898 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel was beyond our expectations. We were first greeted by a very helpful lady named Emilie who was able to give us our room despite our early arrival. As Emilie was the first impression we had of the hotel, we already knew that our stay would be amazing - thanks again Emilie!

The room was very nicely decorated with a full kitchen, sitting area, fireplace and balcony. The additional house coats were a very nice touch. This hotel was impeccably clean. As a very frequent traveler, I can say with 100% certainty that this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Keep it up team! :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lovetotravel020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for providing us with your very positive feedback Lovetottravel020.

I am delighted that Emilie was able to make such a lasting first impression, and that the rest of your stay lived up to your expectations. I do hope we can have you to stay again in the not too distant future.
Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Great location. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Free coffee, free 1 hr bike hire. All you need is right here, centrally located. Pool, spa, wifi, you can book your tours for Rafting or Gondola rides.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words Alison.

I am delighted that we were able to provide you with the best possible option to make the most of your time in Whistler. We are passionate about enabling our guests to create memorable experiences whilst they are with us, and it seems that we succeeded in this during your stay.

I hope that we can have you back to stay again in the not too distant future.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel is a fantastic hotel in a fantastic place. I loved everything about this place, specially its charming environment. I recommend Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel to those who wants an excellent place to enjoy life and a relaxing stay!
Great Staffing, special regards to Laura who was kind and friendly person and did a great job.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Alexandre V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely words Alexandre. I am delighted that we have been able to help you create such a memorable experience for your time in Whistler. We do love life up here in the mountains, and we love to share this with all of our guests.

I am also pleased that Laura was able to contribute so positively to your stay as well, and I will pass on your very kind words.

I hope we can have you to visit again in the not too distant future.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Staying for the first time in Whistler and this hotel was recommended by Trailfinders. Sam on reception was very friendly and helpful. He had a great personality which is very welcoming when we arrived.The rooms are clean and great decor.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SUSAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words Susan. I am delighted that we were able to provide such a positive experience for you, and that Sam was so influential on your time with us (we think he is great too!)

I do hope that it won't be long until you are back with us again.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Nora, our English bulldog is a huge fan of the hotel and staff. Pet friendly, quick access to the village and restaurants, parks and more! Wonderful, clean and comfortable suites. Bulldog and human approved! We love the cool stash of snacks and wine in-room as well as the comfortable beds and other hotel amenities. This is our go-to-stay spot in Whistler! Bike rentals for use along the bike path are right outside in the lobby, treats, towels and a toy for our dog and more! We LOVE summit lodge. We are looking forward to our next stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank km1391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty to us as a hotel, and I am delighted that we can continue to provide you and Nora with the best possible service.

We hope you and Nora are excited for your next stay with us, and please pop by the desk and say hello to our two friendly office dogs, Talitha and Zoe.

Josh
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews