We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Location and modern facilities.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
Ranked #3 of 49 Hotels in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017

A very modern hotel, with all the amenities you can ask for. Self serve laundry, free internet, free coffee machine, complimentary bicycle rental to explore the village. Slightly recessed from the village means that you are away from the hustle and bustle of the village but still within easy walking distance to the village.

Room Tip: Heated pool!!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Khusal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney E, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Khusal R,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our modern decor, complimentary wifi, coffee machine, cruiser bikes and our quiet atmosphere.

Hope to see you back at Summit soon!

Sincerely,

Courtney E
Manager
courtney@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,736)
There are newer reviews for Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 1,736 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel was beyond our expectations. We were first greeted by a very helpful lady named Emilie who was able to give us our room despite our early arrival. As Emilie was the first impression we had of the hotel, we already knew that our stay would be amazing - thanks again Emilie!

The room was very nicely decorated with a full kitchen, sitting area, fireplace and balcony. The additional house coats were a very nice touch. This hotel was impeccably clean. As a very frequent traveler, I can say with 100% certainty that this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Keep it up team! :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lovetotravel020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for providing us with your very positive feedback Lovetottravel020.

I am delighted that Emilie was able to make such a lasting first impression, and that the rest of your stay lived up to your expectations. I do hope we can have you to stay again in the not too distant future.
Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Great location. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Free coffee, free 1 hr bike hire. All you need is right here, centrally located. Pool, spa, wifi, you can book your tours for Rafting or Gondola rides.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words Alison.

I am delighted that we were able to provide you with the best possible option to make the most of your time in Whistler. We are passionate about enabling our guests to create memorable experiences whilst they are with us, and it seems that we succeeded in this during your stay.

I hope that we can have you back to stay again in the not too distant future.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel is a fantastic hotel in a fantastic place. I loved everything about this place, specially its charming environment. I recommend Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel to those who wants an excellent place to enjoy life and a relaxing stay!
Great Staffing, special regards to Laura who was kind and friendly person and did a great job.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Alexandre V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely words Alexandre. I am delighted that we have been able to help you create such a memorable experience for your time in Whistler. We do love life up here in the mountains, and we love to share this with all of our guests.

I am also pleased that Laura was able to contribute so positively to your stay as well, and I will pass on your very kind words.

I hope we can have you to visit again in the not too distant future.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Staying for the first time in Whistler and this hotel was recommended by Trailfinders. Sam on reception was very friendly and helpful. He had a great personality which is very welcoming when we arrived.The rooms are clean and great decor.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SUSAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words Susan. I am delighted that we were able to provide such a positive experience for you, and that Sam was so influential on your time with us (we think he is great too!)

I do hope that it won't be long until you are back with us again.

Josh,
josh@summitlodge.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Whistler hotels
0.5 km away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#8 of 49 in Whistler
2,712 reviews
3.7 km away
Nita Lake Lodge
Nita Lake Lodge
#1 of 49 in Whistler
1,930 reviews
0.6 km away
Aava Whistler Hotel
Aava Whistler Hotel
#13 of 49 in Whistler
1,758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
#10 of 49 in Whistler
1,402 reviews
0.5 km away
Sundial Boutique Hotel
Sundial Boutique Hotel
#7 of 49 in Whistler
869 reviews
0.9 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel

Address: 4359 Main St, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Whistler
#6 Romantic Hotel in Whistler
#6 Business Hotel in Whistler
#8 Family Hotel in Whistler
Price Range: €87 - €493 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The quaint and quirky Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel in Whistler offers something that you'll be hard-pressed to find elsewhere in this award winning ski resort. Returning from your exhilarating day on the mountain to a deluxe hot chocolate happy hour, complimentary snowshoe rentals, and a few other secret surprises, Summit delights in spoiling all their guests. As well, you'll have an option to indulge in their in-house spa for an authentic Indonesian massage that promises to get your body prepped for your next day's adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Summit Lodge And Spa
Summit Hotel Whistler
Summit Whistler
Whistler Summit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing