We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
36
31
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
31
13
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews through rci living room cleaning fee full kitchen grocery store alaskan cruise hot tub whistler vacation washer and dryer third floor whistler village home away from home well equipped kitchen time share parking garage within walking distance bus stop
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Super facilities. Very helpful staff. Beautiful country. Enjoyed the peak to peak gondola experience. You can make a day of it. Was able to include a 5 K run or 10 K or half marathon. The village is fun tons of shops.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank gbronson41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Our annual get away to Whistler is a reprieve that we look forward to every spring and the Twin Peaks Resort was as always, fantastic. Great rooms, close to the Village and very friendly staff always makes our stay special. Roomy, well furnished and equipped, it's a cozy place to curl up in or great to come back to after a days hiking, touring or visiting the many shops and restaurants. Everything is within walking distance so we just park our car and relax and enjoy the suggestions from the resort staff, who keep us in touch of the special deals and sites to visit.
Can't wait until next year!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Clint5409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Don't take advantage of RCI members with extra, RCI only fees that add up to over $100. Had we not been RCI points we would not have had to pay an extra $150-ish for a parking and maintenance of some sort. Non-RCI Points guests do not pay these phony charges.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank ourlogheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

This lovely time share, provided us with a 5 star home away from home. It had all the conveniencs and was only a five minute walk into the centre of everything. the lay out of the rooms was great, with a full kitchen and laundry, and in our unit we had a two bedroom which offrered two bathrooms as well. I would definately recommend this property and would love to go back

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The weather was not great but we were mostly visiting with family so it didn't matter. The resort is within easy walking distance to everything in the village which was great. The pool was not warm enough for our grandchildren to swim much but the hot tub was enjoyed.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank pms966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews