We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, Very clean & Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisaden
England
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, Very clean & Comfortable ”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My husband and daughter have just returned from staying 10 nights here. Maha was very helpful and accommodating. The apartment is only a 15 minute straight walk to Canada Place, fab location and very clean apartment with an amazingly comfy bed! Thank you for our stay! We love Vancouver!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thanks for your review Lisa. Glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome to come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
itienyeh
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Nice apartment in Vancouver”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The owner was very good about keeping us informed about how to get into the apartment. We were happy that there were two keys to use and parking was quite convenient. The building is fairly quiet. The Vancouver downtown area is pretty much accessible within a 20 minute walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thanks for your review. Welcome to come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thanks Jeff. It makes me very happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay at my place.
Thanks for taking care of it.
You are a fantastic guest as well and you are welcome any time.

Maha :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
curlync
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Totally enjoyed our stay in Vancouver in this sweet condo”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay in Vancouver thanks to the great location of this efficient and comfortable condo. The condo has all the features of home with a washer and dryer and fully equipped kitchen. Best of all if you have driven into the city it has access to a safe parking spot for your car. We did not use the car but once since the city is so walk-able and has public transportation. With so many restaurants withing a short walk we did not cook, but if we wanted to the kitchen had spices and all the utensils, pots and pans you would need.
We appreciated that we were met promptly when we arrived and that Maha and team were so easy to work with. Vancouver is a wonderful city!
Thanks for making our trip such a pleasure!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will welcome you again any time. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Central location, just like home”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very central location within walking distance of all attractions and amenities. Everything you need for your stay is here - all the comforts of home. Even has the most comfortable bed I have ever stayed in away from home. Maha the owner is very obliging and nothing is too much trouble. We would definately stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you Chris and Lucia! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. You were excellent guests. The apartment was clean and tidy. I will host you again any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing