We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Base in Vancouver”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Executive Hotel Vintage Park
Ranked #48 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently stayed at the hotel and found it to be clean, friendly, and conveniently located for our travel time in Vancouver. The hotel is undergoing construction both around its location and within the hotel itself. Our room was clean but small. The large pieces of furniture made managing a large suitcase sometimes challenging! Front desk staff was always helpful and friendly. Walkable to some attractions and very efficient taxi and transit connections. The first impression was surprising due to all the construction, but our actual stay was good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank northerngirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. Vancouver being a growing city there are construction sites in the city, we to are recipients of this. We take all precautions to ensure our guests are not inconvenienced during this process and thank you for your understating. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 1,210 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Good central location. Easy to get around the City. The wine that came with the package that I had booked was really good. Drop off service was Great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debbielS7731IS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Some needed renovations are taking place, but nothing interfered with our stay. Upgrades have been made - our room had everything we needed in a fairly small room. Lovely linens. Attentive staff. Very nice breakfast buffet available in a restaurant setting. Really appreciated the shuttle service to take us to restaurants - they offer drop off service. We used taxis to return. One unpleasant aspect was a noisy fan associated with the heating system.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BINarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location is convenient to walks along the sea wall of False Creek and English Bay. Complimentary bottle of wine was appreciated as was the free parking and the luxury shuttle delivery service. Nightly wine tastings in the lobby were great as well. During this "social" we had the chance to mine the local knowledge of our wonderfully friendly server. Very helpful.

Room Tip: Freezer in fridge would have been nice New battery in remote required.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 371darryly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly and accommodating staff. Fair price. Fridge in room and they allow pets!! Underground fenced parking and a rotating door at the entrance. Loved the front staff and maid service. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sxdryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Hope to welcome you back.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Granville Street
The Burrard
The Burrard
#33 of 92 in Vancouver
1,785 reviews
Shaughnessy
Park Inn & Suites by Radisson
Granville Street
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#51 of 92 in Vancouver
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atrium Inn Vancouver
#59 of 92 in Vancouver
943 reviews
West End
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vancouver Downtown
West End
Gec Granville
Gec Granville
#62 of 92 in Vancouver
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Hotel Vintage Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Hotel Vintage Park

Address: 1379 Howe St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 1R7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > West End
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Price Range: €81 - €300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Executive Hotel Vintage Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Executive Hotel Vintage Park is situated in one of downtown Vancouver’s best neighbourhoods – just minutes from Granville, Davie & Robson Streets, Yaletown, Granville Island and the city’s breathtaking 22 kilometre seawall. Vintage Park's designer rooms and suites have been created with premium furnishings, and an impressive list of in-room amenities including HD flat screens, free wireless, free in-suite Keurig coffee machines, fully stocked bar fridges and more. Signature rooftop hot tub oasis, stylish rooftop sun deck overlooking the city. We even offer upgraded Presidential and Executive Suites with full kitchens, floor to ceiling glass and expansive living rooms. Our 7 Amazing Complimentary hotel amenities include: In suite Keurig Espresso machines (Wake Up in Style) Complimentary bottled spring water replenished daily (Re-hydrate) Free Cruiser style bike rentals for your customized bike tour of the city (Tour in Style) Fully equipped business station (Operate) In house cardio fitness center overlooking the city (Get Fit in Style) Our famous Monday to Saturday (excluding holidays) wine tasting reception (Socialize) Arrive to your in town destination in style with our complimentary BMW X5 chauffeur driven limo service(upon availability). (Arrive in Style) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Executive Hotel Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing