We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$367
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$303
US$273
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Downtown(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$363
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$456
US$282
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$392
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$300
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
357
550
298
103
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
550
298
103
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranville islandfree wine tastingwine receptionhot tubdowntown vancouverfalse creekbreakfast buffetstanley parkthe room was nicebedroom suitebed was comfortablefew blocksfull kitchenrobson stcanada placeconciergecondo
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Some needed renovations are taking place, but nothing interfered with our stay. Upgrades have been made - our room had everything we needed in a fairly small room. Lovely linens. Attentive staff. Very nice breakfast buffet available in a restaurant setting. Really appreciated the shuttle service to take us to restaurants - they offer drop off service. We used taxis to return. One unpleasant aspect was a noisy fan associated with the heating system.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BINarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Location is convenient to walks along the sea wall of False Creek and English Bay. Complimentary bottle of wine was appreciated as was the free parking and the luxury shuttle delivery service. Nightly wine tastings in the lobby were great as well. During this "social" we had the chance to mine the local knowledge of our wonderfully friendly server. Very helpful.

Room Tip: Freezer in fridge would have been nice New battery in remote required.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 371darryly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Please do stay with us on your next visit to Vancouver.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff. Fair price. Fridge in room and they allow pets!! Underground fenced parking and a rotating door at the entrance. Loved the front staff and maid service. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sxdryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Hope to welcome you back.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I booked this hotel for an overnight in Vancouver for my birthday. Since we walked on the ferry from Vancouver Island, we arrived by city bus to hotel. A couple of walking blocks to hotel with a lot of construction going on. Front Desk mentioned Granville Island for a visit. Came back to a,lovely big room with a king size bed, jacuzzi tub and lovely view. Buffet breakfast was delicious! Everyone was so helpful. I was very pleased with our stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keeperVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Hope to welcome you back.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We love this hotel. Convenient, great beds, great breakfast, easy and safe parking, and friendly staff. You can't ask for more.
We just spent the one night, but we have stayed here before and it never disappoints.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank M3379IEcindym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your accolades to the team. Hope to welcome you back.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews