We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$146
PricelineUS$146
Hotels.comUS$131
FindHotelUS$131
eDreamsUS$146
StayForLongUS$168
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,405)
Filter reviews
2,405 results
Traveller rating
1,453
788
126
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,453
788
126
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bc place downtown vancouver great location top floor the breakfast area free shuttle rogers arena robson street free breakfast hot tub yogurt front desk staff king suite great place to stay fitness center corner room hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,405 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We went to Vancouver for March break . Hotel is super clean and service was great. You can book the hot tub and gym in advance . Complimentary breakfast is sufficient for a light meal. Subway close by and lots of amenities around downtown area.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cgutie422071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Stayed here a couple years back prior to their renovation, and it is a beautiful renovation indeed! Amazing location and amenities as well as perfect for a one night stay in the city. I will for sure be back. Contactless check in and parking was made very simple with the hilton app providing the key on the phone. Very pleased.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 290jaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Super location near BC place. Rooms were definitely upgraded since my last stay (several years ago). Nice tile, cool mini kitchenette, great view, seemed like a higher end room for the price. Did not seem that busy, but the covid thing may contribute to that. I would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bubs404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

This hotel is in a great location, was very clean, quiet and actually provides breakfast! They are currently upgrading the elevators so they were down to one. Once the second elevator is working I would give it a full rating.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarieSK87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Convenient location to BC Place and Rogers Arena. A short walk to Yaletown, Casino and Robson shopping. Over the years, we always received friendly service from front desk and rooms are clean. Beds and pillows can be subjective but we found the bed uncomfortable; the pillows were not great (looking back, we probably could have asked if they had other choices available). TIP: Ask for high floor with view of BC Place.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charisse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews