We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$463
US$393
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$620
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Samesun Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$399
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
US$377
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$446
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
537
311
101
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
311
101
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerthe club loungefamily suitespg pointsfloor to ceiling windowsbusiness hotelcorner roomcomfortable bedcentral locationnice roommini fridgehigh floorcoffee makercanada placegranville islandrobson streetvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in the Wall Centre for just one night but was welcomed by the lovely Front Desk staff. I've always wanted to stay here but never got round to it. Being greeted by the desk made me know I made the right decision, but what cemented it for memory was what I saw when I arrived in the room. Beautiful views from a high floor, upgraded room which included club access (first time club lounge user and forever thankful), and a bowl of snacks on the table with such a lovely card from Rachel Collier, thanking me for staying here and wishing me a good rest! I don't normally keep things like that but this is a card that will travel with me for a long while. Rachel,thank you so much; and yes, it was such a good rest! This is such a nice hotel and has all round good vibes from the location to the staff. Next time I'm in Vancouver, I'm coming back and it's because of people like Rachel who make such thoughtful gestures. Keep up the awesome work!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Brent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I often stay at the Wall center for business. Recently, I needed assistance in getting a table at a good restaurant on short notice. I would like to call out the exceptional service that Anastasia provided at the concierge desk. It was much appreciated.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CJ032016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very convenient location, only two blocks from Robson St. Staff were all very friendly, Connor from Maintenance was very helpful. Club lounge had a nice selection of food and beautiful view overlooking Vancouver.

Room Tip: Book a club room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Currently staying at the South tower in a family suite. Checking out tomorrow after staying 5 nights. From the minute we arrived, we were treated very well by all the staff we encountered. We were also given vouchers to watch 2 free movies on demand in our room. We were able to walk to different restaurants due to the hotel's convenient location. The hotel was just a 10minute walk to the Aqua bus to get to Granville Island. The hotel room, the hotel itself are all great, but I must say all the staff from the front desk, to concierge to housekeeping were really exceptional.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank CNJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second time at the Wall Centre. I am sitting in my hotel room now, and had to write a review because I am so grateful for, and impressed by the kind gestures of a lovely staff member named Joey. I'm in BC for a work trip. As I was checking in on Saturday, I realized--Oh No!--I had booked the room starting Sunday. The hotel was fully booked that Saturday, and I had no where to stay. Joey was staffing the reception desk, and assured me that he would help me find accommodations. He called a couple nearby hotels and found me a room at a reasonable price. The next day, when I returned to check in at the Wall Centre. Joey was at reception again and welcomed me back. He gave me a voucher so I could enjoy a drink at the on-site restaurant, and enjoy a film in my room. This was so appreciated after a long work day. The next day happened to be my birthday--I was feeling a bit blue because I was alone, with my friends and family back in Toronto. Joey greeted me as I entered the building carrying my banker's box full of work. I joked that I had a lot homework to do on my birthday, and Joey sent up some treats. Such a gem! I have to say that every other staff member I have interacted with at this hotel has been friendly, conscientious and professional. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Every meal I have ordered was great. The best hotel experience I have had, by far. A special thanks to Joey!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews