We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,798)
Filter reviews
3,798 results
Traveller rating
2,671
834
184
68
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,671
834
184
68
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc restaurant canada place gold floor stanley park cruise terminal convention center outdoor pool pacific rim corner room your luggage north vancouver city view concierge staff gas town alaskan cruise grouse mountain floor to ceiling windows
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 3,798 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

I had a wonderful experience in the hotel. It was very clean. All the staffs were very kind, nice, and well prepared. The hot tub was amazing. I also enjoyed the swimming pool at November. It was very warm to enjoy the swimming. The location is very close to the waterfront station, Vancouver convention center, and Vancouver place. The wifi was very useful and never stopped. All things were amazing in the hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank 91minjij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWsocialmedia, General Manager at Fairmont Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear 91minjij,

Thank you for sharing your review. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed the service provided by our staff, our amenities, wifi service and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay!

Sincerely,
Ken Flores
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Great location and comfortable hotel. Given the non stop rain we really enjoyed the hot tub. Wish pool was indoors . Room 2120 was a good size and although near elevator it was quiet and beds were firm.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Faye J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWsocialmedia, General Manager at Fairmont Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Faye J,

It was our great pleasure to have you as our guest and glad to have been able to provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope you will return again soon, for another visit!

Sincerely,
Ken Flores
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Staff were very pleasant to work with. Each department I worked with were efficient at their jobs, and were very kind in the process. Very welcoming atmosphere, and phenomenal building. Would highly recommend

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
1  Thank 730theom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWsocialmedia, General Manager at Fairmont Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear 730theom,

Thank you for sharing such a great review, and highly recommending Fairmont Waterfront to others. I'm very pleased to know that the quality of service you received from our staff was exactly what we strive to provide. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Ken Flores
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Beautiful views, great rooms, nice workout facilities, etc. The year-round outdoor heated pool is a nice touch - although, unfortunately, I didn't take advantage of the pool. Make sure you request a view of the water/mountains - spectacular!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank conormc707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWsocialmedia, General Manager at Fairmont Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear conormc707,

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the views, our guest rooms, and fitness facilities. We hope we may welcome you back, so you can try our outdoor heated pool, and experience everything Fairmont Waterfront has to offer.

Sincerely,
Ken Flores
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This hotel is In a great location, friendly service! Valet is great too! It’s a more quiet hotel. Walking distance to a lot of good restaurants. Miku is right across the street. The view is phenomenal

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank YOLoveO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FWsocialmedia, General Manager at Fairmont Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear YOLoveO,

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to read that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay, convenient location, amazing views, and great service! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ken Flores
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews