We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
US$72
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Snaptravel
US$106
US$60
View Deal
SAVE US$46
TravelocityUS$72
Trip.comUS$61
travelup.comUS$106
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,336)
Filter reviews
1,336 results
Traveller rating
410
511
255
95
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
511
255
95
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews press box hastings street free breakfast free underground parking shuttle service room was clean hot breakfast yogurt front desk staff downtown area canada place cruise terminal pne playland concert starbucks proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,336 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021

The rooms haven't been renovated for a while, but they are clean and equipped with everything one needs. The bed was very clean and comfortable. The staff were super helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for those want a nice place to stay for not too much money. Bus out front takes you directly downtown.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frants2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium Inn, General Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Mr. Attorp,

Thank you for giving us a great review and leaving us your feedback during your recent stay with us. We are glad that we met your expectation. And that you did appreciate the room cleanliness and the comfort. I am pretty sure that Housekeeping team are happy to hear about this.

We can't wait to accommodate you again in the near future. We hope to see you sooner.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Genalyn Chambers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Great location near downtown, nice price and the room was great too. Friendly and helpful staff, many good restaurants nearby and I love the underground free parking so convenient. I think I will choose this hotel again next time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nwu515466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium Inn, General Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Atrium Inn Vancouver as your home away from home! We all thank you so much for giving us a perfect review. We are grateful for your time and effort for leaving a feedback. We are so glad that we could make your stay as what you expected from us. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish to accommodate you again soon.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Happy New Year!

Kind regards,
Genalyn Chambers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

Such a lovely cozy place to stay. Felt very welcomed and very comfortable there. Great service, friendly atmosphere. Lovely staff to be around. Will deffinetly have to come back here again in the near future.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chessaholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium Inn, General Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2020

Dear Ms. Holland,

Thank you very much for giving us a perfect score and an excellent review. I can really feel that you have a very good heart, may the good Lord bless you more.

We are looking forward for your next visit. We love to see you back and for us to accommodate you again anytime sooner.

May you have a wonderful holidays and a year ahead full of blessings. Stay safe and healthy.

Kind regards,
Genalyn Chambers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

Very comfortable stay in downtown area. Friendly staffs and food. Befriended a dog. Room was clean including free breakfast. parking was secure in the basement as we had a rental car. early check in was possible as well due to flight change. overall, fantastic experience.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZubairaPinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium Inn, General Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2020

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us an excellent ratings and a wonderful review. This means a lot for the entire team.

We are glad that we met your expectation during your recent stay with us. We are looking forward for more visits.

Thank you very much again for choosing us to be your home away from home.

Kind regards,
Genalyn Chambers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

We've stayed at the Atrium for several years now. It's perfectly located near to where we are working, had all the amenities we need, is clean and comfortable.

Its conveniently located to everything we need to see and everything we needed to do.

We'll be back next year!

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank borr127705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium Inn, General Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2020

Dear Mr. Orr,

Thank you for always staying with us and thank you also for giving us an excellent reviews and perfect score. This means a lot for our entire team.

We are looking forward for you coming back... we can't wait to accommodate you again.

Thank you very much.

Kind regards,
Genalyn Chambers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews