We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hyatt.com
US$219
US$174
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Expedia.com
US$219
US$174
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Booking.com
US$219
US$174
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$174
Hotels.comUS$174
StayForLongUS$219
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,003)
Filter reviews
5,003 results
Traveller rating
2,813
1,618
366
125
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,813
1,618
366
125
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location burrard station balcony room tim hortons canada place the club lounge within walking distance high floor heart of downtown stanley park convention center few blocks per day public transportation king bed central location robson st
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 5,003 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an amazing experience. Lovely hotel with amazing staff, gorgeous views, prime location and beautiful outdoor pool for an affordable price compared to other hotels. I’m amazed and will be back regularly!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank robertfelicity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Lasanen, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear robertfelicity,

Thank you so much for the incredible review! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit and I will be certain to share your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 6 days. The staff were super helpful and catered to all of my requests with a smile, and in a quick manner. I fully recommend the hotel if you need a place in downtown Vancouver. It's close to shops, great cafe's, and very close to the bay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank keithsmithld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Lasanen, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear keithsmithld,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I appreciate your compliments for our team and will be certain to share your kind words with them. We appreciate you recommending us to others and hope to welcome you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

I stayed at the Hyatt with my wife and my 4 month old baby. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room we booked was great and the amenities available made the stay even better. The location was also perfect for those who may be visiting Vancouver for the first time.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank chrisbkarema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Lasanen, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear chrisbkarema,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I am very happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay, and that you found our location convenient to all Vancouver has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Located in the downtown core ... super easy to get there from the airport. Just hopped on the Skytrain and walked a couple of blocks down from the Grandville Station to the hotel. Steps away from the harbour and Robson Street. Room was clean, comfortable and up to date.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Lasanen, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Brian K,

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Warm Regards
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

This is a great Hotel to stay. Very friendly staff and professional working. I would recommend this Hotel for all type of stays ie Business, personal vacations. During Covid-19 situation all steps are taken to keep you and everyone safe. All guidelines are properly followed.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sachinnanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Lasanen, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Sachinnanda,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you recommending us to others and we hope to be welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews