We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$132
US$125
View deal
SAVE US$7
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
HurbUS$132
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,999)
Filter reviews
2,999 results
Traveller rating
2,239
600
104
40
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,239
600
104
40
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown vancouver breakfast was included front desk staff central location within walking distance pacific centre breakfast room public transportation would highly recommend this hotel stanley park granville island gotham gastown jeremy skytrain luggage block
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,999 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently stayed at the St Regis Hotel for two nights and we were delighted with the hotel.
Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and informative. The only minor catch was the limited area to stop/park while checking in.
Room, though not large, was spacious enough and very comfortable. We meant to check the manufacturer of the mattress but forgot to do so, but it was very nice. Bathroom was well appointed and everything was very clean.
Hotel is well situated. We were in Vancouver for the Van Gogh Exhibit which was a short 10 minute walk away. Plenty of restaurants close by. Many were closed do to recent covid restrictions but a few had patios up and running.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 981derekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you very much for your kind words about our hotel. The St. Regis Hotel is independently owned and operated and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is memorable. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed our beds. We use Sealy hotel series memory foam mattresses throughout our hotel.

I invite you o contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay to share. Thank-you for choosing the St. Regis Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

The Management and Staff were equally as fabulous as was my room. Dinner at Gothem was delicious and my complimentary breakfast perfect. No detail left out - can't wait to return and get spoiled again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Heatherb7667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank-you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is memorable and every guest feels warmly welcomed. Reviews like yours are a great reward for all those efforts.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

We stayed at the St. Regis for one night for our wedding night. Had reservations at Gotham right next door.

The front desk staff were very, very cordial and easy to deal with.

The a la carte breakfast included the next day was a wonderful perk for the stay. The server that morning was outstanding and very pleasant.

Would recommend to anyone staying with business or pleasure in downtown Vancouver.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 24VGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank-you very much for your kind review and for making us part of your wedding night. We're thrilled that we were able to help make it memorable and special. I join our entire team in wishing you all the future happiness that a marriage can bring.

I invite you to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

What a splendid experience. Spotlessly clean, perfectly appointed room. Jeremy and Janet took great care of us. A great deal in the heart of downtown. What a lovely boutique hotel. Secure underground parking, an excellent breakfast included in the price. Despite being located at a busy intersection, the room was silent. I would recommend this Hotel to business travellers or families. Wonderful, helpful staff. A really first rate experience from start to finish.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank Popeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is safe, secure, and memorable. We're proud that so many business travellers have chosen the St. Regis Hotel as their destination for productive working visits to Vancouver.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

We stayed at the St Regis for a long overdue date night...in our own city.

Booked the St Regis Hotel because you can't beat the quality of stay and the value. Date night included early check-in so we could do some much needed downtown shopping, a beautiful suite where we could sip a glass of wine while getting ready for our dinner date, dinner next door at Gotham Steak House (yes, literally next door, no jacket required), then back for a good nights rest (and no driving). Slept in, included fabulous breakfast, more shopping and strolling then late check out...while the whole time secure parking included!

Super fun, immensely easy. Couldn't recommend enough.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neilmS4583QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021


Thank-you very much for your review and for sharing your date night with us. We're so pleased that you were able to get away and that you enjoyed your stay with us--it sounds like you were able to make the very most of your visit!

I invite you to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share. Thank-you for choosing the St. Regis Hotel, we hope to see you again the next time you need a downtown getaway.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews