We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$137
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$137
US$119
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Booking.comUS$137
Hotels.comUS$122
eDreamsUS$137
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,994)
Filter reviews
2,994 results
Traveller rating
2,234
600
104
40
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,234
600
104
40
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast free international calls granville station downtown vancouver breakfast was included canada place front desk staff small hotel central location within walking distance pacific centre room rate breakfast room alaskan cruise yogurt gas town public transportation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,994 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2020

Stayed October 21st to 22nd 2020. Great location, very clean newly renovated room. Complementary breakfast was fantastic, sit down restaurant style. I didn't have a car on this trip so I can't comment on parking.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BuffetLoverSOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is memorable. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

What a gem in the heart of Vancouver! I cannot say enough about my stay at the St. Regis. My suite was large, spotless, modern and very comfortable with two TVs, a large workstation and plenty of drawer and closet space. The complimentary full serve breakfast was fresh and delicious, served in a beautifully remodeled breakfast room with many TVs to enjoy the morning news. Jeremy Roncoroni, the General Manager and his staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. Well done St. Regis!

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Adrian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are so pleased that you were able to join us on your trip and that you enjoyed the renovations we made to our breakfast room. It's a project which has been planned for some time and we're thrilled that it's been completed.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly if you have any other comments about your visit to the St. Regis Hotel you wish to share. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

My spouse and I have been returning to the St Regis every year for a quiet stay and a weekend on the town. We hadn't been back until now and since our last visit the hotel has had some beautiful restorations! The breakfast hall is stunning and bright now and the breakfast options are still amazing.

Since this was our first stay since the pandemic, we were so relieved to see the social distancing measures being taken here. We felt so comfortable staying in a room that felt, smelled and looked spotless and clean and the breakfast hall and restaurant weren't crowded at all. Everyone was given plenty of space and we felt so at ease.

Thank you again, St Regis for another wonderful stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 214christinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are so pleased that you were able to join us again and that you enjoyed the renovations we made to our breakfast room. We'd also like you thank you for trusting us with your safety in these times, it's a responsibility we take very seriously indeed.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

This is a great centrally located hotel. Right next to the metro stop and downtown. The service is brilliant and the front desk were extremely helpful. It has the added benefit of being able to use the fitness centre next door. My room was great value and the breakfast was a nice added touch.
My only slight issue was that outside my window was a vent from the shop downstairs which if the window was open, could be smelt.
However this wouldn't stop me from highly recommending this place

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank AdamB145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregisvancouver, General Manager at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thank-you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of the Steve Nash Sports Club--it really is one of they best fitness facilities in the city.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any other comments about your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to host you on your next visit to Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

this is the fourth time we have stayed at the St. Regis, and continue to like it. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are clean comfortable (except for the pillows, which are way too big and hard!) and the location is perfect. Breakfast is very good, and included.

Room tip: Best not to drive, as parking is pricey (we usually fly).
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stregisvancouver, General Manager at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. Having guests become regular visitors is such a reward for our team--it's always such a reward to see familiar faces walk through the door. Please let us know your pillow preference before your next visit and we'll add it to your guest profile and make sure we put different pillows in your room. We have a selection of pillow options available.

I invite you to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay to share. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews