We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,648)
Filter reviews
2,648 results
Traveller rating
1,410
931
219
62
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,410
931
219
62
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forage restaurant robson street french press coffee gallery floor sparkling water stanley park great location valet parking within walking distance west end each morning comfortable rooms lots of restaurants hotel restaurant central location granville island canada place
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,648 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Friendly staff. The room was comfortable and quiet. Thoughtful details like tea and coffee and filtered drinking water available in rooms. Free bike hire for up to 3 hours per day was also appreciated.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great location to eating out, shopping, waterfront. Also, they have very friendly staff.

They also have water cooler for each floor. Wine tasting every night is a good treat.

I found their fitness center in the base ment is not very pleasant to use. Overall, positive experience staying there!

Room tip: Try to avoid 2nd floor which is too close to the restaurant outside - noise from their cooling system.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elisall2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We loved our room. It was spacious, clean. We loved everything about this hotel: location, cleanness, free Wi-Fi, free drinking water in the hallway (flat and mineral), friendly staff, able to buy attraction tickets from the lobby. A hidden gem.

Room tip: our room was on 4th floor, facing Robson street, and we could see the ocean.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anahitarz9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Nice, clean boutique hotel. No proper breakfast room. Rooms face either Robson St. or back street where homeless people rummage through dumpsters. We complained to manager, but there was nothing they could do. We expected a lot more for $300/ night (no breakfast included).

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Gerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Very central for shops and near to Canada Place cruise terminal. Free WiFi and wine reception every night. Loads of restaurants nearby. Friendly staff, really helpful. We had breakfast in Forage which was lovely. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lynnandsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews