We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location in Yaletown!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Contemporary Kitchen - all stainless steel appliances and dishwasher
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Modern Contemporary Kitchen - all stainless steel appliances and dishwasher
View from Apartment
Building Entrance
Insuite laundry (washer & dryer)
Balcony
Fitness gym in building
Rooftop garden with children's play area
Building Exterior - Modern Highrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa C
Fargo, North Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location in Yaletown!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo is in the perfect location, next to many great restaurants and bars. My husband and I enjoyed living as a local--rather than living like a tourist in the hotel. The condo is in a clean, secure building in a very welcoming neighborhood. In addition, it is furnished in mod decor and has a great view of the area. Make sure to check out the 9th floor outdoor patio! Perfect for summer nights in the most beautiful city in North America.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynmarie7...
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My dad & I stayed here for three nights in May. The unit is in a modern, clean building in the heart of Yaletown (young, trendy part of Vancouver). The place itself is smaller than it appears online, about 700 SF. The space is used well to offer kitchen, large bathroom, 2 bedrooms, and a living room. The living area isn't great to sit & watch TV (can feel a little cramped), but who is in Vancouver to watch TV anyhow! There are coffee shops, bars, markets, and restaurants all within walking distance. In fact, you could literally walk to anywhere you'd wanna go in Vancouver from here. The beds are comfortable and the view from each room overlooks the park. It's a fantastic view & very soothing at night. However, if you are a light sleeper, the noise from outside and nearby neighbors might bother you - but didn't bother me! Shawn was great - punctual, flexible, friendly, and had lots of great suggestions for things to see & do. I would recommend this unit for sure - but probably wouldn't suggest more than 2 guests staying in the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small living room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2011
Dear K,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment for the 1 month stay.

We look forward to having you visit and stay with us in the near future.

Best regards,
Shawn - Vancouver West Living
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yellowknife
Reviewed 9 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 7 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2010
Dear Ralf,

Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoyed the stay. We hope to have you return for a visit to Vancouver in the near future.

Sincerely,
Shawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing