We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
22
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

Not for us! This place was absolutely what the doctor ordered. Beautiful location. Natural setting. Nice neighbors. Perfect host and hostess. Utilities well placed and easy to set up.

We asked Bruce for a few recommendations and each one proved top notch. If you are there on Saturday make sure you visit the farmers market jus 15 minutes away.

If we come back this way, we will certainly call them early. Thank you for a wonderful visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Vern0nB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W, Owner at Orchard Hill RV Park and Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Not boring for us either!
So glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to hosting you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night with our RV and wish it could’ve been longer! We were met by the lovely owner when we arrived who made sure we were settled in. My partner and I enjoyed a beautiful stroll through the farms flowering orchard! Just stunning!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jesshorneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Relaxing rv park with welcoming hosts.
We stayed 25 days with them.
Beautiful view, excellent internet and great infrastructure.
We highly recommend this place to all travellers.
Thanks Kathy and Bruce

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W, Owner at Orchard Hill RV Park and Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

You were such a pleasure to host! Thank you for your enthusiasm and positivity. Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

This little gem is conveniently located near all wineries, farmer's markets, outdoor activities, shopping and major highways! Lovely orchard setting where you can order fresh vegetables grown right on their farm. Super quiet relaxing campground with 10 full serviced sites. Owners are terrific and helpful. Its a place to return again and again!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kir2nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W, Owner at Orchard Hill RV Park and Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

A pleasure to have you. Please do come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We needed a place to park our fifth wheel during our week long stay in Kelowna for our daughters wedding and chose Orchard Hill RV park. We were very happy with the park, very friendly owners, and were able to purchase farm fresh produce! This was a great place to stay and would stay there again in future visits to Kelowna.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rabbitro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W, Owner at Orchard Hill RV Park and Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

We appreciate you staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews