We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$130
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$48
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Priceline
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$83
Trip.comUS$130
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
13
39
25
13
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
39
25
13
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2020

We stayed at Oasis Inn 3 times while visited in Kelowna - 2 first times was ok, the lady at the desk was helpful, we liked the service and left the tips, as we always do.
Last time we had Samar as the desk clerk and thought we are in good hands, but the guy went in full speed to ruin our vacation-
1. We received the call after one hour of leaving the place that we will be charged $25 for 3 dirty plates in the sink ( the room did not have a dishwasher either a dish soap)
2. I called to ask when the damage deposit will be released and the guy advise me that the charges to my card included a $30 room upgrade and $30 for stained sheets ( the sheets weren't stained) he said this is their regular charge for dirty linen!!! After my assured statement that we did not stain the sheets, he said if I stayed under name Rodger I was charged for 2 nights and the linen washing. But I am not Rodger!!!)))

So - if you don't want to receive a call about 3 dirty plates, or $30 charges for dirty sheets, or being responsible for everything that is Rodger's fault - do not deal with Samar or Oasis Inn. Samar seems to come up with a great idea how to make money of the hotel guests - he will charge you for washing the linen.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shlyakh1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

We all loved this place, very clean, great and very helpful staff. Wheel chair accessible. Close to anything we needed so great location. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend this place to stay at and I will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Departure366533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020

Very friendly and accommodating staff who were always available to answer questions. Wasn't able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast due to the service being discontinued as a result of the COVID 19 outbreak. The room was comfortable and clean. The Motel was close to amenities and easy to find.

Date of stay: March 2020
1  Thank johnjo80bain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2020

Your review and feedback is great appreciated. We hope to have breakfast back as soon. We are currently working on a new breakfast room and will be providing more variety. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate your understanding during these times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

I have stayed at the Oasis a number of times. This time we were in Kelowna for a week for a family funeral. The Oasis gave us a nice weekly rate. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room had a little kitchen space so that we were able to prepare our own meals all week. Most importantly, the manager/owner was very supportive of our personal situation. To my mind, the Oasis is an excellent value. And of course there is a nice continental breakfast every morning!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jestyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

We appreciate the thoughtful review and feedback provided on your recent stay. We are glad to hear the entire staff contributed to your overall experience with us and were helpful and understanding with this time for your family. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kelowna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

I have been staying here regulary for business over the past 6 months. The rooms are always very clean and I appreciate that there is laminate flooring as opposed to dirty carpet! The staff are very friendly and accomodating.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank margaretboldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide feedback. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed some of the recent upgrades and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews