We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$354
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$339
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$425/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$256
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Capri Hotel(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$348
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$219
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons B&B(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
10
31
24
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
31
24
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastwould stay againroom was cleandouble bedmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Great little hotel, rooms were clean and a great size for 2 couples. We had the deluxe room - 1 queen and 1 double bed with a pull across privacy curtain. Fridge, microwave, outdoor pool. Friendly staff and great prices.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the Deluxe Queen and Double!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

I needed reasonably priced accommodation for a medical trip to Kelowna and opted for this. Check in was easy and the front desk agent was pleasant, as well as helpful when I misunderstood directions. My room was a little drab, but clean and I really just needed a place to sleep. If you're used to little/no traffic you might want to ask for a room that's farther back from the road. The grounds were well kept but I was surprised not to find a recycling bin in my room. Definitely need to change that.
It was handy to have a fridge in the room although it was sometimes a little louder than I'd prefer. The walls seemed fairly thin - there were a few times when it sounded like my elderly neighbours were dragging furniture along our shared wall (but I don't think they were!).
I really liked that the light in the toilet/tub area (sink/vanity is outside the bathroom) isn't super bright - makes it easier if you have to get up in the night and not be blinded in an unfamiliar place.
Continental breakfast was the usual: a few bagel, bread and cereal options along with coffee, tea and juice.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank OnAnotherJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback! It's is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Our room had a king-size bed,flat screen tv, fridge,microwave, coffee maker. and air conditioner. Nice bathroom, very clean,quiet. We arrived very late( after midnight) due to flight delays. We were checked in quickly,with no fuss, by a very helpful owner,whom had waited for us.I had contacted them 2 days before and told them we were going to be delayed due to connections into Kelowna.
The staff was very courteous,helpful and most of all made our stay enjoyable. We needed the room for an extra night, we were moved 2 doors down to a bigger room, at a reasonable price. I will definitely be staying at this establishment again.

Room Tip: We were on the 320's side. Quiet, hardly any traffic.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, General Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff left a positive impression. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This room was neat and clean, great room for the price. Would stay again no problem.

It was nice that we had a sitting room outside the bedroom to watch TV, and a door on the bedroom. Great location as it is across from a shopping mall and one block off the main road to the lake.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena S, Manager at Oasis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Oasis Inn. Your feedback is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

we booked in and we were given a pet friendly room that was very small and dark. it was hot in September and the air condition didn't work so we called the desk and they came by to check it. The woman was very obvious in her dislike dogs and covered her nose saying she was allergic to them. (not very pet friendly) She fiddled with the air conditioner to no avail and about an hour later she came back and gave us another room a bit larger but the air conditioner worked. There is nowhere on the grounds to walk a dog and the signs said "no pets on the lawn" we had to walk on the streets nearby and found a dog park a few blocks away. not a great area either.

Room Tip: Main building appears to be in better shape
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 41759ponds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews