We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Booking.com
US$171
US$164
View deal
SAVE US$7
Hotels.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
PricelineUS$164
eDreamsUS$164
TravelocityUS$171
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
19
19
9
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
19
9
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020

Jessica and Christy were so helpful and made it so two easy for me to make the reservation from my home in Prince George for my daughter and husband's (Crystal and David) honeymoon trip and it was so easy for them to checking in.

They loved their room it was neat and tried and lots of sleeping space the view from their two balconies were awesome they enjoyed having the BQ.

They had planed to stay four nights but loved it so much they stay an extra night and had no problem booking the room this was all made with no people contract awesome work on all the staff.

The staff were very helpful and the Covid 19 rules were well practiced they have nothing good things to say about the Lodge and plan to keep going there when ever they go to Kelowna.

Room tip: a corner suite might get you two balconies
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 82joycef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

We were incredibly impressed with our condo. We stayed in 2414 at the pinnacle. A beautiful view overlooking the golf course and airport. Two queen size beds. Two bathrooms. Big kitchen. Great location. Could not have been more pleased ! Actually want to even buy a place !

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Karini72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica H, General Manager at Borgata Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2019

Hello,

Than you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Pinnacle Pointe location. The Borgata Lodge and Pinnacle are right next door so there are two location options to choose from!

I am glad to hear that you were impressed with the condo and enjoyed the view of our local area.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Kelowna.

Kind Regards,

Jessica Heitman
General Manager
Vacations Kelowna - The Borgata Lodge, Pinnacle Pointe and Barona Beach locations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We spent 3 days at Borgata Lodge. We both love to golf so this was very well situated for us. Both courses are wonderful to play at. But make your reservations early for the Bear as they tend to go fast. As for our suite, it was comfortable but is in need of updating. While we were there, the temps were in the high 90's so had to keep the AC on. It worked well but was extremely noisy. There was an overhead fan but it squeeked loudly as well so we decided to keep it turned off.
Most hotels now days offer HD television. This does not - the TV was old and small and the cable was basic allowing very few channels. There was no published guide as to what channels were received. There was also no guide for shops or the golf course in the immediate area. I thought this would have been standard information supplied in every room. All other hotels, including resorts such as this have a book with this kind of information.
Upon arrival at our place, the dishes were still in the dishwasher (cleaned) but the toaster didnt work. Mgmt was told and did give us a used one from an empty room.

On the good side, the bed was comfortable, and the wifi worked adequately. I appreciated the secured underground parking at the facility,

As for staying here again - I will take a pass.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TerryK1135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We have stayed at Borgata Lodge on more than one occasion and recently this month. What keeps us coming back? 1) The excellent and friendly service we receive at the front desk. Chris has gone beyond the call of duty for us. 2) Location of the lodge. 3) Two great golf courses. 4) Accommodations are priced competitively.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank golfgirl1232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We loved this location and lodge, we had not planned on cooking but our studio suite had a kitchen and private balcony with a pleasant golf course view. Suite was clean and kitchen had everything we needed. Front desk staff mentioned there was a supermarket close by so we went to Nesters, bought some Rib Eye's, bbq'd them up and enjoyed on the patio with a fancy Quails Gate red, whist watching the golfers start their game. Bliss ! We did not golf but did go to the golf clubhouse for a meal, convenient to have this so close to the lodge. We were going to stay 3 nights and had so much fun we asked to stay an extra night, they gave us the 4th night for 99 buks as a last minute deal, thanks for that ! Will go again for sure, next time might bring our golf clubs as the courses looked nice. Happy to refer to others. Ask for a suite on the 2nd floor they have nice views of the golf course.

Room tip: Ask for 2nd floor rooms, they have a private balcony
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golfresort, Manager at Borgata Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hi Tracey,
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the suite. Glad you commented about the new Nester's Supermarket so close by, anyone that has made a comment has said nice things. We appreciate your business and welcome you back ! Safe and happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews