We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chilling out in a beatiful location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
A Vista Villa Couples Retreat
Ranked #3 of 48 Kelowna B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Sherry is a complete professional and I travel a lot so I know! Bringing a healthy snack or an ice-cream whilst wallowing in the pool just topped it! Absolute attention to detail. I highly recommend this b&b. It gives you the privacy that you never get from a hotel. We are even thinking of moving to this town we enjoyed it so much and apparently we're not the first guests to think so!

Room Tip: Just ask Sherry! Great advice about everything to do with Kelowna.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClasseeLadee, Owner at A Vista Villa Couples Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for your kind words - we love pampering our guests and making sure they enjoy the Okanagan as much as "wallowing" in our warm pool! Kelowna would be lucky to have a couple like yourselves considering making it their future home, truly an adult playground! We look forward to spoiling you again on your next visit, it will be our pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for A Vista Villa Couples Retreat
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017

This place was phenomenal and so relaxing. Its was very couples focus and the service is outstanding. We had an amazing time spending our honeymoon/babymoon here and really did not want to leave. I would recommend anyone to stay here, you'll be glad you did.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 911hassanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClasseeLadee, Owner at A Vista Villa Couples Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

It was an honor to pamper you while celebrating such a special time in your lives! What a compliment that you did not want to leave! I hope you will find the time for future visits, once the little one is a bit older and you can get away as a couple again! The Villa awaits to help you relax, recharge, and of course - rekindle!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

There are no words to explain, we loved it!!! We will be back again!!! We had so much fun and we relaxed and explored it was great. We wish we were still there!!! We felt like a prince and princess. Everything about it was great. Sherry even washed Shannon's pants for him and pressed them!! It was the best service!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank staceylynn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry C, Owner at A Vista Villa Couples Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Hello you guys! Wow, thank you for the very nice review and all the comments on our service! My staff and I absolutely love what we do ... and I'm glad that you loved what we did too! I look forward to having you back for more of the royal treatment, that we have become absolutely renowned for! Thanks agan and take good care of each other until we meet again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Whether you are going for a special occasion or just a weekend getaway the vista villa is perfect! We were so lucky to be the first couple to enjoy the newly updated royal suite !!! Wow - from the moment we arrived everything was perfect !! The room was impeccable - so big and spacious, the bed was the most comfortable bed ever and decorated perfectly ! The gardens and the terrace were so beautiful the attention to detail here doesn't go unnoticed. Sherry really made the weekend extra special for us we couldn't have been happier. She also recommended heart and sol tours which we used for a private wine tour with the best tour guide Bill who made our day perfect. Definitely the most memorable experience. We will definitely back! Don't waste your money on a hotel - you won't regret staying here ! Thanks Sherry for everything !

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yycgirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry C, Owner at A Vista Villa Couples Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

I am still smiling after reading your review ... sure does my heart good to hear that you loved everything, from the suite to the tours and back again! It is our goal to ensure every single couple has the absolute most memorable and enjoyable time while visiting the Okanagan and I'm so pleased you obviously did! Come back soon, please!!! There's more pampering where that came from!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Relaxing and intimate. Beautiful room and serene setting. Attention to detail for everything...even things we didn't think of. We will definitely recommend to our family and friends. We will return on our next visit to Kelowna!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry C, Owner at A Vista Villa Couples Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words and it really pleases me that you feel you were well taken care of! Look forward to spoiling your friends and family as well, and of course yourselves on that promised return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#6 of 34 in Kelowna
685 reviews
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna
Hotel Eldorado
#1 of 34 in Kelowna
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A Vista Villa Couples Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A Vista Villa Couples Retreat

Address: 962 Ryder Dr, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 7T5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Kelowna
Price Range: €149 - €260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — A Vista Villa Couples Retreat 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive couples retreat in beautiful Kelowna, B.C. right in the heart of wine country! Come be pampered as you relax, recharge and rekindle on a Romantic Getaway or 7-night Vacation. Honeymoons, elopements, anniversaries, birthdays and all special occasions are our specialty! Our luxuriously private "Boutique Inn" boasts four beautifully appointed Jacuzzi suites that step out to a warm salt water pool! The pampering on-site amenities include a far-infrared sauna and private media room with massaging recliners. Featured in Spa Life magazine as a "Sanctuary in the heart of the sunny Okanagan". This sunny Okanagan region is often referred to as the "Hawaii of Canada" and the "Napa of the North". Panoramic views of the lake, city, mountains and golf course together with attention to detail that's unrivalled make this the perfect couple's escape! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your A Vista Villa Couples Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing