We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$100
PricelineUS$100
Agoda.comUS$100
TripadvisorUS$100
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
57
95
62
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
95
62
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard park shopping pool and hot tub stay there again rooms are clean short drive fridge clerk highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2020

EXPENSIVE to max for a Thurs night!

During Covid times, you would really think that they at Dilworth Inn really needed the bookings!...NOPE!

I asked for a CORPORATE rate and this place could only offer a $$139 a night PLUS tax rate, really!...?
So I decided to still book as my friend had a flat tire on a major nail that caused it and we had little time as I had to get home after booking him in.

The guy checking us/my friend in maybe is not trained right or trained well enough to know what a corporate rate means to save some...$!
Was business related as I run a business and my friend had to work in the am but had to get to Kal Tire first, next door, to get his tire fixed first.
The check in guy pumped up the breakfast big time on the rate but was just a very sad continental! One small step up from the bag breakfasts as of late at other places on my move jobs out of town.

2 out of 5 stars as came to 161 dollars after taxes!

Just hard to support local in times like this!

N Preen, Kelowna, BC
Sept 3/2020

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

We just encountered the friendliest service by far in this inn. The front desk was very polite and courteous. And we like that she has a sense of humour. Not too serious. The room was old but decent for our stay. A/c works fine. Bed was comfy. My only suggestion will be is to add a curtain or a shade to the window. They have blinds but really doest block the outdoor light and wakes you up as soon the day light comes up. Other than that it’s a good place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bhern19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham Weisstock, General Manager at Dilworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2020

Thanks for your review, and for recognizing our polite and courteous staff. We recently replaced all of the blinds on our hotel, so I can assure you of a better night's sleep. Looking forward to having you visit again.
~ Mike, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020

NO amenities are available, NO breakfast available, a little brown paper bag with mini yogurt, granola bar, dry muffin instead. NO phone calls from our room, due to covid?, go figure. NO truth to check in time of 3pm.... had to wait til 4:30!! We were LIED to and told these points were all mentioned on their website, NO notice at all that pool, hot tub and sauna were closed, NO notice that check in time was only a 'suggestion'. We felt very bad that the staff had to deal with all these lies and customers frustrations. The decor is old and dated, very small bath tub and slippery, you have to make a special request for a bath mat to prevent falling in the shower. After trying to suggest that the stay there was less than expected and so disappointing, they gave us a $20 refund for having to wait til 4:30 for check in. Apparently Dilworth is family owned. I dare say even they would not want to book a room in their own hotel!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jani1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

My wife and I stayed overnight at the Dilworth Inn in Kelowna BC on Sat Feb 29/20. Excellent find - pleasant surprise - hidden treasure. Centrally located - very friendly - capable staff - very clean room - 2-queen beds - bathroom a little dated but certainly functional - basic but good breakfast next morning. Price - very reasonable. Overall very satisfied and definitely would stay there again. Lloyd S.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lloyd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WitmarGM, Manager at Dilworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to have had you stay with us and we are very please that you enjoyed our clean facilities, our great prices and that you had a wonderful experience with our friendly and helpful staff. We hope that you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Clean room, and friendly staff. Clean pool area. Basic continental breakfast, but well stocked. Convenient to restaurants, WhiteSpot , Milestones and Orchard Park shopping centre (walking distance) and short drive to airport.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Daydream511934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WitmarGM, Manager at Dilworth Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our wonderful staff and great service. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews