We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$149
View deal
Booking.comUS$149
Expedia.comUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
PricelineUS$149
ZenHotels.comUS$149
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
24
20
5
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
20
5
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews automatic light constant noise juice machine newer hotel beds were comfortable clean hotel the breakfast area pool and hot tub beautiful hotel easy access fresh fruit great stay would stay again next morning free breakfast front desk staff highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2022

pet friendly hotel which is nice for some but not if you don't like dogs or you are allergic. Very nice rooms, clean. Lacking towel bars in the bathroom so no place to hang your towels if you want them to dry was a bit annoying. Bring your own soap/shampoo the stuff in the hotel was horrible smelling
Lots of traffic on road so room is noisy

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2022

Stayed for three nights in an efficiency suite to avoid having to eat out. The room was tidy. However the kitchen area was not. The previous guests coffee pot was not cleaned out. The utensils also had to be washed before we could use them. The bare minimum required to call it a kitchen was evident.
The breakfast area was tidy. Breakfast was cold cereal, oatmeal or machine made pancakes. Yogurt and prepackaged muffins. Some fresh fruit. It didn’t appear anyone cleaned tables in the breakfast area after use.
The pool area was absolutely filthy. Of the three consecutive days we used the pool and hot tub the same filthy floor complete with long strings of black hair, what looked like dirt or mud as well. Obviously the area is not cleaned with any regularity. Towels were provided.
Front desk checkin was very friendly.
Check out was borderline rude and indifferent. No questions asked on how our stay was.
We will not return here. Kelowna offers many hotel options. Avoid this place despite its young age.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 805alexe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 March 2022

We stayed here for a weekend at ski hill. It had a small but full kitchen which allowed for bringing snacks and lunch options. The location allowed for easy access to the highway. It worked out really well and we would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boehm5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 March 2022

Brand new hotel but apparently they could not afford sound proofing on the windows for the rooms on the highway side. The trafic noise is loud and constant even with the tv on. Avoid this one if you can. They were unwilling to change our rooms to the back side

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 214leandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2022

everything was great (parking, location, breakfast, quiet, clean).
As we had read other reviews that said it was noisy, we asked for the side away from the highway and it was very quiet. We would have been charged for payment on our credit card upon checkout if we hadn't checked. We had paid with AirMiles. Definitely would stay here on our next trip.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CheriandKenHann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews