We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$241
View deal
Expedia.comUS$241
Hotels.comUS$241
TravelocityUS$241
Trip.comUS$241
HamptonUS$242
HurbUS$255
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
174
23
3
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
174
23
3
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk sliding barn door complimentary breakfast was great great stay airport shuttle the breakfast area needed a place to stay definitely stay here again shuttle service pool and hot tub would highly recommend this hotel clean hotel hot breakfast excellent hotel comfortable beds king suite walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

We found this facility very clean and well appointed. Check in was quick and the airport shuttle efficient.
In the morning it was clear there had been a medical incident. The restaurant staff, Sandie in particular, was very kind and compassionate and handled one of the people involved with love and care. Well done!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank weedfleet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Hackl, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear weedfleet,

Thank you for the kind review. We are so very lucky to have Sandie working with us. Emergencies happen and it's all about how you respond to them. I am proud of how the staff at the Hampton react when the unpredictable happens. We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

Amrit, at the front desk, was wonderful - kind, engaging, funny, efficient. Room is great! We are only staying for one night to catch our early flight but will book here for our entire stay the next time we come for a competition!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O1890XFlisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chedi Soussia, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your feedback ! We are lucky to have Amrit on our team. I'm glad to hear he was able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

We chose this hotel for our weekend tournament because we heard it had great reviews! There were many teams from various sports staying at this hotel at the same as us this weekend.

It was a great experience! Breakfast was great with lots of options. If you are in a rush there was also 'to go boxes' ready at the front desk to take with you. The pool was perfect for the kids!

We had booked a private burger buffet dinner for our team, and it was done really well. It was on time, there was enough space, food and drinks for everyone.

All of the front staff were incredible all weekend, it didn't matter what time of the request, they were always available to help out.

Its a prime location! This hotel is close to the airport, lots of places to eat and the softball diamond.

We will definitely be staying there again next year. Thanks again for a great weekend.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rupir2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chedi Soussia, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Thank you so much for your great review. I appreciate you taking the time to write this. We are lucky to have excellent staff that deliver great service and keep the hotel clean and sparkling. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022

Very nice and clean hotel. Staff are very good too. Definetly recommend and would stay again.

Rooms are very clean and nice, beds are comfy. Was very enjoyable. The only thing is the barn door style washroom door, doesn’t really close or lock. Other than that zero complaints and would definetly book and stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 821nt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chedi Soussia, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! I Totally understand your feedback about the washroom doors and we are waiting on barn door style locks which are on back-order due to supply chain issues. We hope to have these installed as soon as possible. Thank you again for sharing, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022 via mobile

Back at The Hamptons, now in Kelowna, after a two year hiatus due to COVID. I last stayed at The Hamptons in Cabo San Lucas which was the same great service and very comfortable rooms. I think they provide very good accommodation for a very reasonable price. Lovely comfortable beds. Gym, pool and breakfast a bonus. Superior customer service. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Francinej2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jamie Hackl, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2022

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review. I'm sorry we did not quite meet your expectations for a 5 star. However, we are delighted that you enjoyed the customer service, room accommodation, and hotel amenities! We hope to be able to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews