We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$109
View Deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
3
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport shuttle next morning front desk protocol gym downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2020

New hotel located across from Kelowna Airport, rooms are super clean and roomy. Awesome Hilton experience checking in on line with an electronic key to your room. In this time of Covid 19 it was so considerate that you could walk in the front door, go directly to your room without having any contact with anyone, super convenient. Great addition to create competition in the area, I hope they remain competitive in their pricing because we are very partial to Hilton Family Hotels.

Room tip: New hotel and quiet
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you had a smooth experience with our digital check-in and digital key technology.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

Convenient of being near the airport but also not too far from Lake Country or easy shopping in Kelowna.
Huge room at a great price with 2 queen beds. Very comfortable, super clean - hotel follows all Covid protocols. Staff at reception very kind - sincere in wanting you to enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 876ninal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie Hackl, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you! We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020

This is my first hampton experience as I always default to 4 star hotels for my family travel, I must say I am pleasantly surprised. Hotel is brand new and the staffs are extremely helpful. Decent sized pool and the room (double queen suite) is spacious and comfortable. Kids are having a blast and I am very satisfied with my stay. We will return.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Franky Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2020

Hello Franky,

Thank you for the feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

3 adults in a king room with a pullout, first off the hotel is new and nice staff, we get to the large room walk in shower king bed and pull out couch, well we take the couch out and test the pull out bed,,,that is not for anyone to sleep in as the springs shoot into u,
we page downstairs and they say sorry its not comfy for u,,we can send up 4 pillows to lay on the mattress , i said how about a caught bed,,, they say they don't have any, i said ok any queen rooms open, then said sorry all we can do is give u pillows, so we said we can try that, they came do the door with for towels,, said no its pillows, so they come back,,we tried the pillows and no luck so we put it back to the couch and used that, with pillows...we did use the pool and hot tub, u have to share it with 7 others as they allow 10 people max a hour.. strange for that , lucky no one else came in to the pool as it was booked up for 10 full.. the king bed wasn't comfy at all more like sleeping on rocks...not sure for a new pricey hotel, its not worth the money , u do get a nice view of the airport ,and a nice breakfast ,other then that would never stay at any hampton inns ....

Room tip: for a view face the front of the hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocko7701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie Hackl, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello rocko, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations. It sounds like were not able to provide a good solution for the pull out couch for you. We have since purchased additional foam coverings that we can provide to guests should they request. I am glad you enjoyed the view and the breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Brand new, tons of parking, great customer service, breakfast served the staff due to COVID and which was surprisingly good especially for a hotel breakfast, there was work/study nooks and tons of breakfast seating on main floor.

Everything was clean, the location is nice as a lot of new construction has taken place nearby. Mini fridge & microwave in room. Nice bathroom amenities and charging ports throughout the room. Desk chair comfortable enough and height adjustable.

Only “con” was one of the blankets in our room had a lot of holes and a friend had some staining or (perhaps iron or dryer marks?) on her sheets. I’d happily stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chelseahanbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie Hackl, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kelowna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello Chelseahanbury,
Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We were having issues with our newly purchased iron for our linens which was burning holes in some pieces which has now been fixed.
Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews