We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$120
US$117
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$118
Expedia.comUS$118
eDreamsUS$117
Trip.comUS$117
ZenHotels.comUS$116
HurbUS$120
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
69
64
32
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
64
32
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oyster bar great location front desk room was nicely decorated beach theme nice deck room facing city park on site restaurant walking distance to downtown stayed for one night hot tub british columbia pleasant stay would stay here again bed was comfortable balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Sam who worked in the evenings (Thursday & Friday this past week) at the front desk was extremely helpful with all of our inquiries and nothing was too much to ask. Keep up the great hospitality! Rooms were clean and quiet. Parking is a steal at only $7/night, which makes sense being centrally located downtown.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank StephenP07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Stephen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback as it allows us to improve and ensure we give the same level of service to all of our guests. We very much look forward to your company again soon.
Warm regards,
Prestige Beach House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

Stayed for 1 night with our very large dog and felt very welcome by the staff who did their best to meet our needs. From giving us a good rate to giving my pooch a belly scratch the staff was incredible.
Thank you all for helping a frazzled family find a nice room in Kelowna. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LaineandTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Laine and Tom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection! We enjoyed having both you and your furry friend and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon!

Regards,
Prestige Beach House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Nice clean hotel, lovely breakfast, right across from the beach. However, the noise from being directly on the main highway into town made it harder to sleep. Possibly rooms on the back side of the hotel would be better in this respect.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank 3tracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide every guest with an excellent and personalized experience and I regret that we were just shy of that for you. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again to enjoy our location!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Prestige Beach House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020

This is by far the best hotel we’ve stayed at. Pristine clean, adorable decor , super comfortable and cozy, excellent service and the food in the restaurant was amazing and quick. Not one thing to complain about! We will definitely be checking in here again next time we visit Kelowna!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KPBarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Hi there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Warm regards,
Prestige Beach House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

We
Loved the beachy theme carried throughout the hotel. Amazing service from the front desk, and very helpful too. The room with 2 queen beds and a couch pull out was perfect for our family. The pool was clean, the hot tub was hot, and plenty of towels in hand. Hotel bar had an excellent wine and oyster happy hour! Parking was safe and secure. The location was perfect. We would absolutely stay again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews