We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Royal Anne Hotel(Kelowna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Inn(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
566
360
110
37
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
360
110
37
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungenorth towervalet serviceself parkingyacht clublake viewhotel restaurantwine tastingprospera placebeautiful propertyjetted tubfront desk staffdowntown areaupon checkking bedlong weekendoak
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We arrived for a short weekend stay - just the three of us. Not planned in advance. There was a medical conference that day and this spot is right on the water. Overall a great experience with helpful staff and quiet rooms. My kids enjoyed the comfortable bed and jumped all over it.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the west part of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simianlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Stayed 2 nights in a standard room in the North tower. Our room overlooked the front entrance, so not the most spectacular view. However, the room was modern, bright, comfortable and quiet even with the window cracked open a bit all night for fresh air flow. No bathtub, which was a bit disappointing, but we made the most of the lovely hotel pool and in/outdoor hot tubs. Great meals at both Rosie's Pub (dinner & appys) as well as breakfast at Oak & Cru in the hotel lobby. Pricey for breakfast, but service, view and meal were excellent. Enjoy the covered parking of the adjoining parkade, a stroll through the casino and down the lakeside boardwalk. We stay at this hotel at least once per year if not more and it's consistent. We always know what to expect when we stay here and we love it! Bringing our family for a return visit in January which will be our first visit to the resort's Royal Private Residences! Can't wait!

Room Tip: of course, lake view is nice if you care to splurge for the more expensive room categories to get it!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelChik87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Check-in: Fast and very pleasant. My king room wasn't ready at 4 pm so they put me in a double Queen with a partial water view (had to look to the left).

Room: Clean, quiet and bed was comfortable.

Room service: Had a salad. Considered dropping the review to a 4 star because of a questionable tomato slice and super dry salmon but left it at 5 because of the excellent delivery person and great off-season room rate.

Check-out: Fast and pleasant.

I would definitely stay here again. Lovely hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Margaritamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

My wife and I recently stayed overnight at the Delta Grand Kelowna to attend a Christmas function of her work at the Delta Grand's conference center. When I made the reservation, the clerk asked if we were celebrating any special event. I said that we were indeed using that overnight stay to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. When we checked in, we were informed that we had been upgraded to a club room, featuring a king size bed, and access to the Club Lounge. Our room was perfect, nicely appointed, lovely lake view, and to our surprise there was a bottle of sparkling wine, some chocolate covered strawberries, and a hand written note congratulating us on our anniversary. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We normally don't sleep well in a hotel bed, but we both slept like babies in this bed. Upon our checkout the next day, we were informed that the parking fee had been waived for us. Thank you Delta Grand for your efficient, professional staff, from front desk, to housekeeping. We felt both welcomed and appreciated. We will definitely recommend your property throughout our circle of friends. Thanks again!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillyRetro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This hotel has thee prime location in Kelowna. Situated on the lake, it boasts stunning views of the mountains, lake and the harbour. This location provides you with access to the waterfront, the park and beach, numerous restaurants, including the Cactus Club in the Yacht Club and the downtown area. The hotel itself has a full compliment of stores, a modern lounge, wine tasting room, pool, spa and exercise room. The staff here are exceptional. They will always go above and beyond to make sure that your stay is not only enjoyable but your every need is taken care of, you will be treated like royalty. They also have special privileges for members – Marriott Rewards, which will get you many bonuses including room upgrades, access to free food for Happy Hour, free breakfasts and special treats like a complimentary wine tasting. We very much enjoyed the wine tastings and met many great people while there. The bar is young and vibrant and has a great atmosphere and food menu as well. Our room was clean and the bed was super comfy. Our only dismay was the location of our room, we were too close to the Signature Club room and heard the door open and close early in the morning. We will definitely be staying there again and but will likely request a room a little farther from the Club.

Room Tip: A room with a view of the harbour and away from the Signature Club room.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 916gails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews