We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Town and Country Motel
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Stayed there this week before flying to Ontario.....No dog this time so I was in a different room than normal.....still wonderful and clean and quiet. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and very accomodating. Can't recommend it enough!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2011

I have stay here for the past three years and always had good service,i stay four days a month always good service and friendly staff

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mac343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

Have now stayed there twice in two weeks on weekend trips to Kelowna. Each time the room was clean and tidy (same room both times). The people in the office were OUTSTANDINGLY helpful and accomodating. I stayed there a few years ago and was unhappy with it, but I believe it has changed ownership and I now can't say ENOUGH good things about.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2011

I Was In Trouble Because We Have 2 Pet Cats,it was hard to find a cat friendly cheap hotel.
But then We Found Town & Country.There rates for us was 79 Dollars without tax, The People were so nice and friendly,and chatty now that i think of it. When We Got To Our Room,We Walking In our room,(no pet smell)i started sniffing to see if i could smell pet,well i Couldn't,i !At that time we also needed Free Internet,which we got,at that time,we just relocated so the internet was very useful.they provided tea,coffee,a average TV.The swimming pool is pretty good. We loved and it that's not the last time i'll go there

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2011

Although the rooms are renovated they need a very thorough cleaning.
Someone had smoked pot in our room prior to us arriving.
This is a low budget hotel with very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KootenayGirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort
South Pandosy - K.L.O.
Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas
Central City
Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#4 of 34 in Kelowna
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Town and Country Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Town and Country Motel

Address: 2629 Highway 97 N, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Price Range: €26 - €54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Town And Country Hotel Kelowna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing