We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Still a great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Town and Country Motel
Ranked #33 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Slocan Park
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Still a great place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012

Stayed there this week before flying to Ontario.....No dog this time so I was in a different room than normal.....still wonderful and clean and quiet. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and very accomodating. Can't recommend it enough!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    5
    4
    3
    19
See reviews for
10
7
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2011

I have stay here for the past three years and always had good service,i stay four days a month always good service and friendly staff

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mac343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slocan Park
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2011

Have now stayed there twice in two weeks on weekend trips to Kelowna. Each time the room was clean and tidy (same room both times). The people in the office were OUTSTANDINGLY helpful and accomodating. I stayed there a few years ago and was unhappy with it, but I believe it has changed ownership and I now can't say ENOUGH good things about.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2011

I Was In Trouble Because We Have 2 Pet Cats,it was hard to find a cat friendly cheap hotel.
But then We Found Town & Country.There rates for us was 79 Dollars without tax, The People were so nice and friendly,and chatty now that i think of it. When We Got To Our Room,We Walking In our room,(no pet smell)i started sniffing to see if i could smell pet,well i Couldn't,i !At that time we also needed Free Internet,which we got,at that time,we just relocated so the internet was very useful.they provided tea,coffee,a average TV.The swimming pool is pretty good. We loved and it that's not the last time i'll go there

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2011

Although the rooms are renovated they need a very thorough cleaning.
Someone had smoked pot in our room prior to us arriving.
This is a low budget hotel with very friendly staff.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KootenayGirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kelowna hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Howard Johnson Kelowna
#30 of 34 in Kelowna
3.0 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
Days Inn Kelowna
#22 of 34 in Kelowna
3.5 of 5 bubbles 311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 Kelowna BC
#12 of 34 in Kelowna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 701 reviews
South Pandosy - K.L.O.
The Charles M Suites
The Charles M Suites
#23 of 34 in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Central City
Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Town and Country Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Town and Country Motel

Property: Town and Country Motel
Address: 2629 Highway 97 N, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Town And Country Hotel Kelowna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing