We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$107
Booking.comUS$107
Hotels.comUS$89
Official HotelUS$107
eDreamsUS$107
Trip.comUS$92
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
192
220
83
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
220
83
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rubber duck front desk parking lot room was clean stay there again close to downtown continental breakfast housekeeping staff great place to stay convenient location yogurt starbucks ducky kitchenette motel pillows pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Inviting hotel in a good location. The room was large and clean with comfortable beds, although the bathroom was small, and the TV could have been bigger. Very friendly staff who aim to please. Nice touch with the blue exterior night lights.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrgrilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Corbett, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2020

jrgrilo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback with us. And thank you for noticing our blue lights! I am very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that you will think of us again the next time your travels bring you to Kelowna.

Thanks again,

Kaileigh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Every thing about the place was great...but the staff were over the top friendly willing to help with any issue. And the ducks just adds that bit of fun to make you smile. Recommend Accent Inn to everyone especially those with pets.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riley202012345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Corbett, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Thanks so much for sharing this feedback Riley! I am so happy to hear that our team made such a great impression and will be sure to share your comments with them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

the room was, hmmmmm, OK, but dated. provides the basics for a good night’s rest and that’s it. breakfast left outside the room in a bag I would classify it as ... spartan. for that price, I recently stayed in beautiful hotel the center of Vienna and the breakfast was to die for.

price is double of what it’s worth and unfortunately, that is typical of Kelowna this time of the year.

location is good, not too far from downtown with a starbucks next door, few other restaurants and couple heart-stopping fast food joints, all within walking distance

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tauiota2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Corbett, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Thanks for sharing this feedback with us. We hope that our property is good value for our guests even during peak season with complimentary wifi, parking and free bike rentals. We understand there are shortcomings with what we can offer for breakfast since our Breakfast Room was closed due to Covid-19 and are closely evaluating what we can offer moving forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Great location, Very closed to city Center. We were very happy to use free bikes to my family of 4 to city Center. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room & line were clean except the air conditioning was very noisy that wake us up at times.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nguyenriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Corbett, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us nguyenriver. I am happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay and the use of our hotel bikes. I will have Maintenance follow up with your room air conditioning to see if the noise can be reduced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020

I would recommend the Accent Inn Kelowna if you want a VERY friendly place to stay, even you dog would like it. The rubber duckies are cute as well.I was impressed by how clean everything was, even the parking area was checked daily for trash.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaydon1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Corbett, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Thank you so much for sharing these comments kaydon1946! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team as they work hard every day to deliver exactly the experience you've described. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews