We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$106
Booking.comUS$106
Hotels.comUS$96
Official HotelUS$107
eDreamsUS$106
Trip.comUS$96
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
192
220
83
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
220
83
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rubber duck front desk parking lot room was clean stay there again close to downtown continental breakfast housekeeping staff great place to stay convenient location yogurt starbucks ducky kitchenette motel pillows pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2019

This hotel has simple but clean, quiet and comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. They allow pets. It is in a central location. The staff are always friendly and helpful. We always stay here when in Kelowna

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieC3761, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us Lee A. I am so happy to hear that we are your go-to spot in Kelowna! I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Room was very clean and comfortable. Good value for your dollar. Free breakfast was great. I would recommend Accent for anyone looking for a good location and at a great price. Bed was very comfortable

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieC3761, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us Mike W. I am so happy to hear that you found our property to be clean and good value! That is exactly what we are aiming for. We hope to see you back the next time your travel brings you to Kelowna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

My mother & I were coming to Kelowna for a hospital appointment. The hospital rate was great and when the appointment was moved at the last minute there was no problem with changing our dates. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. So friendly on the phone and at the front desk

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jdscr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieC3761, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us jdscr! It warms my heart to hear stories of our team taking such great care of our guests. We hope to be your first choice for travel to Kelowna in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

This is the 4th time I have visited the Accent Inn Kelowna, BC.

This moderate hotel chain continues to offer comfortable rooms, a decent complimentary breakfast and free wifi, at price that won’t break the bank.

Great for families as well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Daneli_0315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieC3761, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us Daneli_0315. I am thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations for a comfortable stay at an affordable price. We hope to be your accommodation of choice whenever you are in Kelowna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Appreciated the hospital rate. Breakfast was good too. Only concern was the privacy and sound between the rooms We will stay there again when receiving treatment in Kelowna. Like that Ricky's is right next door and they give a 10% discount for guests

Room tip: Only concern was noise factor from adjoining room. Appreciated the hospital rate given
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobcline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieC3761, General Manager at Accent Inn Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us bobcline. I am happy to hear that we could provide a comfortable stay for you during a difficult time. Thank you for sharing the issue with sound proofing, we will take a look at that for the room you stayed in specifically.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews